Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

306 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica C.
Submitted 01/12/18
Everyone is very kind and helpful :)
Maria T.
Submitted 01/10/18
Excellent the staff was friendly I was pleased with my visit with the Dr. Tassone and I highly recommend him.
Sheri T.
Submitted 01/09/18
I love how Dr. Tassone doesn’t rush, makes sure to ask if you have any questions, explains things, listens to what your concerns are and talks to you not at you. Dr. Tassone and his team are awesome! Thank you for all you do!
Barbara C.
Submitted 01/07/18
Dr. Tassone & Kim & office staff we very helpful. Looking forward to Dr. Tassone's guidance to get Hormones back on track so I can get energy & health back in my life!
Roxie W.
Submitted 01/06/18
Great first visit with Dr Tassone. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I did not have a wait at all, which was amazing after my 3 1/2 hour drive. After talking with Dr Tassone the drive was well worth it!!
Kara D.
Submitted 01/05/18
Great environment! Kind and compassionate team. Dr. T is very knowledgeable and offers solid advice!
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 01/05/18
Such an amazing doctor who goes over everything and explains in detail. He also really listens to your concerns.
Carmelita A.
Submitted 01/05/18
Everyone is awesome from the Dr to the staff. I would recommend him to any and everbody.
Carol C.
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr. Tassone takes great care with his patients. He periodically runs labs to ensure things are at the right level. He has a great online report that keeps you informed. His staff is wonderful and they routinely follow-up. That is a plus!
Briana C.
Submitted 01/03/18
Everything was great!
Joanne C.
Submitted 01/02/18
I appreciate Dr. Tassone's expertise in hormone issues. He's the best!
Kathy H.
Submitted 12/30/17
Awesome Doctor, it is finally nice to know at least one doctor still cares and wants to help you get back to a better life.
Jody P.
Submitted 12/30/17
Dr. Tassone and staff were great. He answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Elise S.
Submitted 12/29/17
Fantastic! Was able to get a diagnosis and potential cure for a lifelong issue no other doctor could figure out. What a blessing. Highly recommend!!
Hillary A.
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr. Tassone was highly recommended by my functional medicine doctor. He is very knowledgeable and easy to speak with. I left feeling confident that with his guidance my hormones can get in good balance.
Christine P.
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr Tassone was very informative and answered all my questions. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a thorough Gynecologist.
Susana L.
Submitted 12/28/17
I am very satisfied patient of Dr. Tassone it was all worth the drive from Dallas Texas he is very much knowledgeable and understands perfectly what Essure has done to many of us. I wouldn't hesitate to refer him to my friends and family specially to E-sister's. You are in good hands! From the beginning to the end.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 12/28/17
Excellent experience.
IRENE V.
Submitted 12/28/17
Pleased with his action plan.
Ingrid P.
Submitted 12/27/17
Wonderful staff. Super quick visit without feeling rushed at all. Dr Tassone is always great about answering any ny questions thoroughly.