Testimonials and Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

282 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent as always!
Michelle S.
11/14/18
Office staff was friendly. Dr. Tassone took his time to answer my questions in detail. Office setting is calming and pleasant.
Vicki S.
11/14/18
Met with Dr. Tassone today about Essure removal. I am fascinated by his broad range of knowledge, not only with Essure, but many other topics. I feel that I'm finally with the Doctor I belong! Great staff & exquisite Med spa as well!!
Pamela G.
11/07/18
It was a pleasure talking to dr. Tassone I'm looking forward to my surgery he's understanding he listens and he's here to help.
June J.
10/30/18
Blaise really listened to my concerns and made me feel like a valued patient. Everyone at Rejuvawelle is very friendly. You will love them!
C C.
10/11/18
Dr T is amazing! He listens and he cares and I would trust no other doctor to remove your essure. Staff are also amazing ! Truly beautiful people !
Tracy H.
10/10/18
Me sentí escuchada, comprendida y con confianza, el Dr. Tassone resolvió todas mis preguntas .
Susana M.
10/02/18
I appreciate the fact that Dr. Tassone is willing to get to the root of the issue being experienced, not just do a bandaid treatment. He is knowledgeable and cares about his patients. He puts you at ease, knowing that I was scared and overwhelmed with all the new information.
Stacy-Ann K.
10/01/18
Wonderful doctor with wonderful staff!
Angela T.
09/28/18
Dr. Tassone was very informative. I have confidence in his knowledge & ability for difficult Essure removal.
Vanessa C.
09/26/18
Wonderful office atmosphere.
Rhonda J.
09/24/18
I did have to wait for results but glad I waited despite being late on a conference. Appreciate that Dr. Tassone was frustrated results were not there for my appointment.
Laura M.
06/29/18
Thank you, Dr. Tassone and team for promptly responding to my inquiry and setting an appointment with me right away. Everyone has been polite and helpful; answering all my questions. I suspect the rest of my treatment will be just as pleasant!
Lisa R.
06/26/18
Dr. T is absolutely heaven sent. He knows what he is doing and does it well. Well worth the commute from San Antonio to Austin for my appointments. I was really sick & he helped me a lot.
Danalynn C.
06/25/18
Seems very knowledgeable about the removal of Essure coils, he comes very highly recommended by several HUNDRED women! Thank you sir!
Michelle S.
06/19/18
I could not have asked for a better experience or outcome. I am so grateful I chose to have my surgery with Dr. Tassone. Top notch skills, fantastic office staff and surgical hospital was amazing.
Kelly G.
06/15/18
Short wait. Genuine attentiveness.
Monica G.
06/05/18
Dr. Tassone was very straightforward with me about my health concerns. I appreciate his holistic approach to medicine and treatment. He's very laidback and did not push me to get on any medications. His staff was courteous and kind.
Allison D.
06/05/18
Appointment time was 11 took 30minutes to be called back. And less than 5 minutes to see me. Little disappointed on the waiting time.
Mary T.
05/31/18
Shawn Tassone excelente profecional el mejor es doctor en texas. El entiende por lo que pasamos las mujeres que usamos el Enssure metodo para no tener hijos y todos Los efectos secundarios que sufrimos las mujeres con este procedimiento. Gracias doctor Shawn Tassone por liberarme y remover el Enssure de mi cuerpo.
Carolina S.
05/30/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours