Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Round Rock, TX

323 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia R.
Submitted 07/12/22
Visit Fast and easy going as always
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Tassone was worth the 8 hour drive for his surgical skills. Every person in both his clinic and the hospital were so very helpful and kind. And they spoke very highly of him. He's obviously a skilled doctor and surgeon, but he's very down to earth. I highly recommend Dr. T!
Ashley C.
Submitted 06/27/22
Scheduling was quick and easy, office was conveniently located, clean, and spacious, and Dr. Tassone was easy to easy to talk with, and I truly felt he was not only listening to my concerns but also making true treatment adjustments based on my communication.
Kim C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Tassone is the best!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 04/25/22
I met with Dr. Tassone last month because I hadn't been feeling myself: hair loss, brain fog, not sleeping well. He prescribed me a cream for low testosterone. In one month of using it, I already feel like my body is getting more balanced. My brain fog has gone away and I'm sleeping much better. Looking forward to continuing to feel better! I am so glad he was referred to me by a friend.
Kortnie K.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr. Tassone has renewed my faith in women’s homeopathic medicinal practice. He’s caring, educated and professional. He cares more than most about your health, answers all my silly questions and has improved my quality of life substantially.
Abigail B.
Submitted 01/25/22
It was easy to schedule an appointment over the phone and complete forms online ahead of time. I went in for an IUD removal. I was nervous about it. We discussed the procedure and other birth control options. The procedure itself was very quick and was completed with ease. Great experience here.
Sabrina S.
Submitted 11/11/21
I really enjoyed my visit with the Doctor. Would highly recommend him to others
Pamela K.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Tassone is caring and kind in his approach to patients. He has helped me in my hormone journey even though I am states away from his practice.
Teresa E.
Submitted 09/20/21
They were very professional. There was an issue with my lab work and they were patient and rescheduled me and worked the VA lab issues. I was seen at the scheduled time.
Petra R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very informative appointment. Dr.T is awesome
Eloisa J.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr . Tassone is awesome! I am excited to start my new protocol.
Samantha D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Tassone was very patient, concerned about my health and listened to all my issues! He is getting me the tests I need in hopes to figure out my problem! Get his book …. The hormone balance bible! So HAPPY I found Dr Tassone!
Maryjane P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr.Tassone was great, he is very patient and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him for any problems you have.
Salini A.
Submitted 03/18/21
I was having constant pelvic pain with essure coils and my own research and fb group led me to Dr. Tassone - who is one of the very few doctors who specialize in removing coils without a need of hysterectomy. Its been exactly 3 months post-op, I can say I am pain-free now and thank god for leading me to the right Dr. T and thank you Dr. T for helping so many women like me. Hands down the best doctor if you are dealing with these coils. I flew out from California to Texas to have this surgery.
Jo M.
Submitted 02/14/21
After one doctor refused to have my Essure removed, I decided to get them removed on 21 Jan 2020. One coil migrated to my uterus and I was miserable for years! Until I found Dr. T. on Instagram and saw all his videos and approach to get Essure removed. Best decision ever. He listens. He is very professional. And the hospital staff/experience was one of the best I ever had. We drove 8 hours to see him and was all worth it. I feel amazing now. Thank you Dr. T.!
DEBORA W.
Submitted 12/28/20
This one goes out to Dr. Tassone staff (Crew). I am always singing praises about Dr. T skills; one of many is his abilities to hire. Katie rocks that office. Always friendly, well organized, takes care of patients needs and inquires. One day, I was able to speak with Madlyn and she was able to help without hesitation. May you all have a successful New Year!
Kanisha C.
Submitted 03/29/20
I traveled from Georgia to Texas. Doctor Tassone is most definitely worth the travel. St. David’s Surgical Center took great care of me the entire time. I’ve never been surrounded by so many caring professionals. Doctor Shawn Tassone is the best and I am forever grateful that I found him to remove my coils.
Tina P.
Submitted 03/01/20
Although I can not yet discuss specifics of my specific case, I do have to share that Dr Tassone is a truly caring human being and Dr. I look forward to posting a rave review when I am able. I am forever grateful to you Doctor!!!❤❤❤
Kaiti H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Literally a breath of fresh air – finally someone who cares and gets it. He knows what he’s talking about and also takes the time to explain everything to you. Best doctor I have ever seen.