Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Round Rock, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
338 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very pleasant experience. Dr Tassone took his time for any questions and the patient is very important to him.
Christie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I was referred to Dr. Tassone by another doctor and he has helped me get things more balanced with my hormones. He is a great doctor and really cares and wants to help you. Highly recommend him.
Janell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Staff was very nice. Felt comfortable
Miranda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I Love Shawn Tassone! He gave me my life back! I can have all the sex I want now, my husband thanks you! You are wonderful!
Odessey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Kind, professional and efficient. My time was respected and all of my concerns addressed. I travel to see Dr. TASSONE and it’s worth it!
Sharla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Gave me information I needed and was willing to answer questions that I had.
Taran R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Super cozy homey feeling office, friendly staff!
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
From the first time I reached out to Dr. Tassone’s office with questions, to scheduling, preop, and surgery it’s been a very smooth experience. Dr. Tassone and his staff take their time, answer all questions, just an overall wonderful experience. Very thankful I found Dr. Tassone.
Lindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Addressed my concerns, took his time with me, recommended solutions for me.
Judy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Enjoyed my appt. With Dr. Shawn and staff. However, it would have been a much better experience if we had known of the move of the office ahead of time, because we were late for the appt and getting there (driving too fast) was very nerve racking. Thank you staff for still seeing us (my sister and i) and being very sweet. This was my first time there.
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Efficient with a plan
Jennifer J.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Disappointed that I emailed and called a total of 4 times this summer about how the testosterone cream was affecting my body. Not one call back or email.
Chelsea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr.tassone was amazing at my pre op appointment made me feel comfortable and eased my nerves for my upcoming surgery. All the staff was super friendly as well.
Norma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Tassone left a very impressive Women's intuition feeling as he spoke regarding my situation and extremely informative with an assurance that I want hear in my Dr voice. The staff was very helpful and supportive as well.
Amanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
All members of this team were awesome!
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Visit Fast and easy going as always
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Tassone was worth the 8 hour drive for his surgical skills. Every person in both his clinic and the hospital were so very helpful and kind. And they spoke very highly of him. He's obviously a skilled doctor and surgeon, but he's very down to earth. I highly recommend Dr. T!
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Scheduling was quick and easy, office was conveniently located, clean, and spacious, and Dr. Tassone was easy to easy to talk with, and I truly felt he was not only listening to my concerns but also making true treatment adjustments based on my communication.
Kim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Tassone is the best!
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I met with Dr. Tassone last month because I hadn't been feeling myself: hair loss, brain fog, not sleeping well. He prescribed me a cream for low testosterone. In one month of using it, I already feel like my body is getting more balanced. My brain fog has gone away and I'm sleeping much better. Looking forward to continuing to feel better! I am so glad he was referred to me by a friend.