Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Round Rock, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
332 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taran R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Super cozy homey feeling office, friendly staff!
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
From the first time I reached out to Dr. Tassone’s office with questions, to scheduling, preop, and surgery it’s been a very smooth experience. Dr. Tassone and his staff take their time, answer all questions, just an overall wonderful experience. Very thankful I found Dr. Tassone.
Lindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Addressed my concerns, took his time with me, recommended solutions for me.
Judy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Enjoyed my appt. With Dr. Shawn and staff. However, it would have been a much better experience if we had known of the move of the office ahead of time, because we were late for the appt and getting there (driving too fast) was very nerve racking. Thank you staff for still seeing us (my sister and i) and being very sweet. This was my first time there.
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Efficient with a plan
Jennifer J.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Disappointed that I emailed and called a total of 4 times this summer about how the testosterone cream was affecting my body. Not one call back or email.
Chelsea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr.tassone was amazing at my pre op appointment made me feel comfortable and eased my nerves for my upcoming surgery. All the staff was super friendly as well.
Norma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Tassone left a very impressive Women's intuition feeling as he spoke regarding my situation and extremely informative with an assurance that I want hear in my Dr voice. The staff was very helpful and supportive as well.
Amanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
All members of this team were awesome!
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Visit Fast and easy going as always
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Tassone was worth the 8 hour drive for his surgical skills. Every person in both his clinic and the hospital were so very helpful and kind. And they spoke very highly of him. He's obviously a skilled doctor and surgeon, but he's very down to earth. I highly recommend Dr. T!
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Scheduling was quick and easy, office was conveniently located, clean, and spacious, and Dr. Tassone was easy to easy to talk with, and I truly felt he was not only listening to my concerns but also making true treatment adjustments based on my communication.
Kim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Tassone is the best!
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I met with Dr. Tassone last month because I hadn't been feeling myself: hair loss, brain fog, not sleeping well. He prescribed me a cream for low testosterone. In one month of using it, I already feel like my body is getting more balanced. My brain fog has gone away and I'm sleeping much better. Looking forward to continuing to feel better! I am so glad he was referred to me by a friend.
Kortnie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr. Tassone has renewed my faith in women’s homeopathic medicinal practice. He’s caring, educated and professional. He cares more than most about your health, answers all my silly questions and has improved my quality of life substantially.
Abigail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
It was easy to schedule an appointment over the phone and complete forms online ahead of time. I went in for an IUD removal. I was nervous about it. We discussed the procedure and other birth control options. The procedure itself was very quick and was completed with ease. Great experience here.
Sabrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I really enjoyed my visit with the Doctor. Would highly recommend him to others
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Tassone is caring and kind in his approach to patients. He has helped me in my hormone journey even though I am states away from his practice.
Teresa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
They were very professional. There was an issue with my lab work and they were patient and rescheduled me and worked the VA lab issues. I was seen at the scheduled time.
Petra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Very informative appointment. Dr.T is awesome