Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Round Rock, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Thank you for being an advocate for women
Clarissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
I had a great experience with the doctor and staff. I felt like they listened to my needs unlike my last provider. I hope to continue to see him for obgyn needs for now on.
ELVA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Loved the attentiveness and professionalism of Dr. Tassone. He listens, allows for questions, doesn't dismiss concerns. He continues to expand his knowledge to best serve his clients.
Kelly Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr Tassone is the answer to my prayers. After going to several “Western Medical “ doctors who never took the time to listen to how I was feeling during perimenopause, I literally started crying in front of Dr. Tassone because he listened and treated me like a human! I highly recommend him and am so grateful for the service he provides. He also has an amazing Podcast!
Myong M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Enjoy talking to Dr. Tassone, love that he starts with my bloodwork analysis and can provide guidance based on what my body/bloodwork needs!
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr. Tassone was willing to spend the time with me to really discuss my issues and the best options going forward. He was patient and answered all of my questions. The staff were very kind and helpful too. Thank you!!!
Hayedeh E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Felt so professional and clean. Loved the front office girl and of course Dr was amazing .
Laura J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
J
Dania S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Beautiful location, the staff is very helpful
Kristina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
It’s amazing how balancing the hormones makes me feel - healthier, happier, more energetic and more. I highly recommend Dr. Tassone to any woman who wants to feel healthier and better as we age.
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very pleasant experience. Dr Tassone took his time for any questions and the patient is very important to him.
Christie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I was referred to Dr. Tassone by another doctor and he has helped me get things more balanced with my hormones. He is a great doctor and really cares and wants to help you. Highly recommend him.
Janell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Staff was very nice. Felt comfortable
Miranda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I Love Shawn Tassone! He gave me my life back! I can have all the sex I want now, my husband thanks you! You are wonderful!
Odessey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Kind, professional and efficient. My time was respected and all of my concerns addressed. I travel to see Dr. TASSONE and it’s worth it!
Sharla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Gave me information I needed and was willing to answer questions that I had.
Taran R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Super cozy homey feeling office, friendly staff!
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
From the first time I reached out to Dr. Tassone’s office with questions, to scheduling, preop, and surgery it’s been a very smooth experience. Dr. Tassone and his staff take their time, answer all questions, just an overall wonderful experience. Very thankful I found Dr. Tassone.
Lindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Addressed my concerns, took his time with me, recommended solutions for me.
Judy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Enjoyed my appt. With Dr. Shawn and staff. However, it would have been a much better experience if we had known of the move of the office ahead of time, because we were late for the appt and getting there (driving too fast) was very nerve racking. Thank you staff for still seeing us (my sister and i) and being very sweet. This was my first time there.