Testimonials and Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

294 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Exceptional services from Dr. Tassone and his staff! I highly recommend him to everyone!
Renetta J.
05/16/19
Dr Tassone was very understanding & informative. He put my mind at ease.
Nancy F.
04/12/19
Dr. Tasson is very knowledgeable. I feel safe in his hands
Lovina I.
03/04/19
Dr. Tassone is attentive, responsive, delightful, and truly cares about his patients.
Jill W.
02/20/19
He was very patient and not in any hurry to rush to his next patient. Really appreciated how he explained everything and spoke to me and not at me.
Cecilia S.
02/12/19
My visit today was very informative.
Yvette J.
02/12/19
Dr. Tassone is an amazing integrative practitioner with expertise in women's hormone health. He is caring, compassionate, and takes the time to really listen and educate you on how to achieve optimal health through nutrition, exercise, and holistic practices as well as conventional medicine. I highly recommend him.
Jan B.
02/11/19
Cannot express enough how very compassionate & knowledgeable this Dr. is! Went in today for the same reason I was checked into a hospital in my hometown a few months back. I was misdiagnosed by 4 different Drs! Dr Tassone took a look at where the pain was coming from & within a couple of minutes knew what is was & explained it to me in detail so I would understand. There is a calmness to him that eases any anxiety you may have. There is a new assisstant there from the last time I was in. ON TOP OF IT!!! Great with people & keeping things in order & flowing! This Dr is 3 hours from where I live. But I officially, today, claimed him & his staff as my new gyno go-to! Love these people!! :)
Pamela G.
01/22/19
Very informative, polite, and understanding
Jameise S.
01/15/19
Easy and quick. Welcoming staff and a clean and professional office. Top notch!
Odessey R.
12/21/18
Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable, and kind . We all have gone through so much, it was great to just be heard and taken care of the right way for a change
Dianne M.
12/04/18
I just want to give a big shout out to Dr Tassone! I’m four weeks post-op from a total hysterectomy (took everything out but ovaries), and I feel absolutely AMAZING!!! All of the problems I was experiencing before surgery are GONE!!! Dr Shawn Tassone has been honest and upfront from the beginning! He listens, and he is in this profession to help women!!! If you are contemplating the best move for your future and health, I would like to suggest that you contact this awesome physician/surgeon!!! You will NOT regret the care you will receive!!! Thank you for everything, Dr T!!!!
Dayna S.
11/21/18
Excellent as always!
Michelle S.
11/14/18
Office staff was friendly. Dr. Tassone took his time to answer my questions in detail. Office setting is calming and pleasant.
Vicki S.
11/14/18
Met with Dr. Tassone today about Essure removal. I am fascinated by his broad range of knowledge, not only with Essure, but many other topics. I feel that I'm finally with the Doctor I belong! Great staff & exquisite Med spa as well!!
Pamela G.
11/07/18
It was a pleasure talking to dr. Tassone I'm looking forward to my surgery he's understanding he listens and he's here to help.
June J.
10/30/18
Blaise really listened to my concerns and made me feel like a valued patient. Everyone at Rejuvawelle is very friendly. You will love them!
C C.
10/11/18
Dr T is amazing! He listens and he cares and I would trust no other doctor to remove your essure. Staff are also amazing ! Truly beautiful people !
Tracy H.
10/10/18
Me sentí escuchada, comprendida y con confianza, el Dr. Tassone resolvió todas mis preguntas .
Susana M.
10/02/18
I appreciate the fact that Dr. Tassone is willing to get to the root of the issue being experienced, not just do a bandaid treatment. He is knowledgeable and cares about his patients. He puts you at ease, knowing that I was scared and overwhelmed with all the new information.
Stacy-Ann K.
10/01/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours