Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

294 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth H.
Submitted 01/23/18
The receptionist was very helpful with the check in protocol. I had very little wait time. Dr. Tassone was very professional and listened to/ answered all of my questions.
Tanasia T.
Submitted 01/23/18
Very knowledgeable
Sarah C.
Submitted 01/23/18
I appreciate that he takes the time to answer all my questions and I never felt rushed.
Page A.
Submitted 01/20/18
First time visit. All went smoothly. Thanks
Stephanie L.
Submitted 01/19/18
Dr. Tassone listens attentively and is very compassionate. He is responsive to the nurses at the sugery center. The nurses and staff at the facility are some of the best I have encountered. I am so glad I chose Dr. Tassone to perform my procedure. I am in good hands.
Briana C.
Submitted 01/18/18
I love this place, the staff is really great and caring.
Sarah C.
Submitted 01/18/18
This clinic gives compassionate, individualized care and that seems rare in the medical community these days. I highly recommend Dr. Tassone.
Tracy K.
Submitted 01/17/18
Very good side manor, excellent Dr
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/12/18
Everyone is very kind and helpful :)
Maria T.
Submitted 01/10/18
Excellent the staff was friendly I was pleased with my visit with the Dr. Tassone and I highly recommend him.
Sheri T.
Submitted 01/09/18
I love how Dr. Tassone doesn’t rush, makes sure to ask if you have any questions, explains things, listens to what your concerns are and talks to you not at you. Dr. Tassone and his team are awesome! Thank you for all you do!
Barbara C.
Submitted 01/07/18
Dr. Tassone & Kim & office staff we very helpful. Looking forward to Dr. Tassone's guidance to get Hormones back on track so I can get energy & health back in my life!
Roxie W.
Submitted 01/06/18
Great first visit with Dr Tassone. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I did not have a wait at all, which was amazing after my 3 1/2 hour drive. After talking with Dr Tassone the drive was well worth it!!
Kara D.
Submitted 01/05/18
Great environment! Kind and compassionate team. Dr. T is very knowledgeable and offers solid advice!
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 01/05/18
Such an amazing doctor who goes over everything and explains in detail. He also really listens to your concerns.
Carmelita A.
Submitted 01/05/18
Everyone is awesome from the Dr to the staff. I would recommend him to any and everbody.
Carol C.
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr. Tassone takes great care with his patients. He periodically runs labs to ensure things are at the right level. He has a great online report that keeps you informed. His staff is wonderful and they routinely follow-up. That is a plus!
Briana C.
Submitted 01/03/18
Everything was great!
Joanne C.
Submitted 01/02/18
I appreciate Dr. Tassone's expertise in hormone issues. He's the best!
Kathy H.
Submitted 12/30/17
Awesome Doctor, it is finally nice to know at least one doctor still cares and wants to help you get back to a better life.