Testimonials and Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

284 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I love how Dr. Tassone doesn’t rush, makes sure to ask if you have any questions, explains things, listens to what your concerns are and talks to you not at you. Dr. Tassone and his team are awesome! Thank you for all you do!
Sheri T.
01/09/18
Dr. Tassone & Kim & office staff we very helpful. Looking forward to Dr. Tassone's guidance to get Hormones back on track so I can get energy & health back in my life!
Barbara C.
01/07/18
Great first visit with Dr Tassone. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I did not have a wait at all, which was amazing after my 3 1/2 hour drive. After talking with Dr Tassone the drive was well worth it!!
Roxie W.
01/06/18
Great environment! Kind and compassionate team. Dr. T is very knowledgeable and offers solid advice!
Kara D.
01/05/18
Such an amazing doctor who goes over everything and explains in detail. He also really listens to your concerns.
Jacqueline C.
01/05/18
Everyone is awesome from the Dr to the staff. I would recommend him to any and everbody.
Carmelita A.
01/05/18
Dr. Tassone takes great care with his patients. He periodically runs labs to ensure things are at the right level. He has a great online report that keeps you informed. His staff is wonderful and they routinely follow-up. That is a plus!
Carol C.
01/04/18
Everything was great!
Briana C.
01/03/18
I appreciate Dr. Tassone's expertise in hormone issues. He's the best!
Joanne C.
01/02/18
Awesome Doctor, it is finally nice to know at least one doctor still cares and wants to help you get back to a better life.
Kathy H.
12/30/17
Dr. Tassone and staff were great. He answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Jody P.
12/30/17
Fantastic! Was able to get a diagnosis and potential cure for a lifelong issue no other doctor could figure out. What a blessing. Highly recommend!!
Elise S.
12/29/17
Dr. Tassone was highly recommended by my functional medicine doctor. He is very knowledgeable and easy to speak with. I left feeling confident that with his guidance my hormones can get in good balance.
Hillary A.
12/29/17
Dr Tassone was very informative and answered all my questions. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a thorough Gynecologist.
Christine P.
12/29/17
I am very satisfied patient of Dr. Tassone it was all worth the drive from Dallas Texas he is very much knowledgeable and understands perfectly what Essure has done to many of us. I wouldn't hesitate to refer him to my friends and family specially to E-sister's. You are in good hands! From the beginning to the end.
Susana L.
12/28/17
Excellent experience.
Carolyn W.
12/28/17
Pleased with his action plan.
IRENE V.
12/28/17
Wonderful staff. Super quick visit without feeling rushed at all. Dr Tassone is always great about answering any ny questions thoroughly.
Ingrid P.
12/27/17
Dr Tassone and his nurse were very helpful and nice
Karen R.
12/27/17
The entire team is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Shawn Tassone was great, competent, professional, made me feel comfortable. Thank you all for making me feel cared for. The office is very nice and waiting time very short.
Magdalena W.
12/27/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours