Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Round Rock, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
367 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/18
Informative and efficient!
Shannon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Tassone was very easy to talk to. Explained everything he was going to do before doing it which made the exam go so much easier. For someone has a very hard time with these exams, he made it very simple! I am glad a found a Dr like him!
Tracy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/18
Dr. Tassone listens
Lindsay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr Tassone is very knowledgeable and is quick to action. He and his staff worked with me to make the appointment most convienent for me.
Sylvia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/18
Drove to Austin and as ALWAYS Dr. Tassone is just an Angel. He went over my bloodwork, Dutch and Genetic tests in a way I could understand. He is putting me on a regiment of things to get my Hormones & genetic issues under control and feeling better soon. His staff is always most helpful and Dr. T is the most understanding Dr I have ever had. Well worth the trip from anywhere in my opinion.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/18
I am always happy to see Dr. Tassone, most times women aren't too keen on going to the Gyno but Dr. Tassone is always polite, to the point, and knows exactly what he is doing! I'm so happy I found him, finally a really good Dr.
Christy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/18
Very thorough, kind and attentive.
Nicola M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/18
My experience was comfortable and not terrifying. I would recommend to anyone.
Chelsey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/18
Really friendly staff! All around an easy and smooth start to hopefully a rewarding treatment start. Excited to see how it all turns out.
Kyle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/18
I felt I was listened to and a plan of action made and implemented.
Alejandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/18
Thank you! I had a great experience with Dr. Tassone.
Shanyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/18
Environment, staff, and doctor all friendly.
Ashley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr. Tassone and Kim are my biggest heroes. From getting my Essure safey removed to the mountain of paperwork for FMLA, they were amazing.
Erika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/18
Wonderful Experience! Dr. Tassone and his staff is awesome, and his location is perfect!
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/18
Good experience
Marta L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/18
Dr. Tassone is very attentive to the patients' needs. He takes the time to explain medical questions and he listens carefully to one's concerns. He's very patient and sympathetic. The only criticism is that there is too long a time waiting for the consultation.
Debby T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr. Tassone was very thorough and answered all my questions.
Angela K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/18
Very pleasant and I feel I got all of my questions answers and needs met. Thank you!
Theresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/18
I was satisfied and I cam tell Dr. Tassone truly cares about his patients
Nova T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/18
Kim is always responsive, compassionate, and helpful. dr Tassone is easy to talk to and answers all my questions. Excellent care all around!!