Testimonials and Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

284 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very Careing and understanding Doctor takes time to listen. Excellent Service at the back and front staff.
Susan O.
01/30/18
I have been seeing Dr Tassone for some time now and I always feel very comfortable in his care. He listens well to my concerns and is very nice. I feel that he is thorough and cares about his patients.
Joanne G.
01/30/18
Pleasant Efficient
Eleanor G.
01/30/18
As always the office ladies are the nicest. The nurses are fabulous! If you have questions they will either answer them or make a note for the doc, just in case you forget to ask him. Love the new office. Thank you for being a personal doctor in the world of cooperate doctors, who run everyone thru like cattle. Its always nice when your doc calls you by your name (even if the nurse tells him before he walks in). :)
Crystal H.
01/30/18
Very pleased with my experience. Had an annual exam, got all my questions answered. Dr. Tassone and his staff were very professional and courteous.
Yana E.
01/27/18
Dr. Tassone explains everything clearly. His office staff follows through and is responsive to your inquiries.
Irene V.
01/24/18
Clean, pleasant, helpful, took time to answer questions
Lelah A.
01/24/18
Dr. Tassone, his staff and his office environment all come together to provide a comforting and supportive experience. I went to the office, in person, for the first time today, for a pre-surgery appointment. While I’m still a little anxious, as anyone undergoing a surgical procedure would be, I left my visit feeling much more comfortable, with questions answered, and ready to proceed with the next steps—knowing my care will be in the expert hands of Dr. Tassone and his team.
Danielle S.
01/24/18
A+
Jessica P.
01/24/18
Dr Tassone took time to find out exactly what I wanted and explained several options to me. He told me what to expect next and left me feeling confident in the choice I had made.
Taneisha S.
01/24/18
The receptionist was very helpful with the check in protocol. I had very little wait time. Dr. Tassone was very professional and listened to/ answered all of my questions.
Elizabeth H.
01/23/18
Very knowledgeable
Tanasia T.
01/23/18
I appreciate that he takes the time to answer all my questions and I never felt rushed.
Sarah C.
01/23/18
First time visit. All went smoothly. Thanks
Page A.
01/20/18
Dr. Tassone listens attentively and is very compassionate. He is responsive to the nurses at the sugery center. The nurses and staff at the facility are some of the best I have encountered. I am so glad I chose Dr. Tassone to perform my procedure. I am in good hands.
Stephanie L.
01/19/18
I love this place, the staff is really great and caring.
Briana C.
01/18/18
This clinic gives compassionate, individualized care and that seems rare in the medical community these days. I highly recommend Dr. Tassone.
Sarah C.
01/18/18
Very good side manor, excellent Dr
Tracy K.
01/17/18
Everyone is very kind and helpful :)
Jessica C.
01/12/18
Excellent the staff was friendly I was pleased with my visit with the Dr. Tassone and I highly recommend him.
Maria T.
01/10/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours