Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

294 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene V.
Submitted 02/13/18
Very satisfied with all the information and treatment provided.
Sherry M.
Submitted 02/10/18
Dr. Tassone is very patient, kind and understanding. He listens to your issues and concerns. Sad to say, thats a hard find in todays medical
Laura C.
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Tassone literally saved my life after ten years of suffering and I am so grateful! Thank you so much!
Verna R.
Submitted 02/06/18
I am very happy with Dr. Tassone and his staff.
Christy J.
Submitted 02/06/18
Very nice to talk to. Very thorough with info and explanations.
Angie F.
Submitted 02/02/18
Sorry I missed your call but I got your message once I got home. Will touch base at some point
Marcia H.
Submitted 01/31/18
Very fast but informative
Flavia O.
Submitted 01/31/18
Staff was really friendly and welcoming.
Maribel R.
Submitted 01/31/18
Great experience best Dr thank you for caring about my health and the way I feel
Chelsea W.
Submitted 01/30/18
Nice office and very nice staff. I liked their style, very down to earth. I felt at ease through the whole appointment.
Susan O.
Submitted 01/30/18
Very Careing and understanding Doctor takes time to listen. Excellent Service at the back and front staff.
Joanne G.
Submitted 01/30/18
I have been seeing Dr Tassone for some time now and I always feel very comfortable in his care. He listens well to my concerns and is very nice. I feel that he is thorough and cares about his patients.
Eleanor G.
Submitted 01/30/18
Pleasant Efficient
Crystal H.
Submitted 01/30/18
As always the office ladies are the nicest. The nurses are fabulous! If you have questions they will either answer them or make a note for the doc, just in case you forget to ask him. Love the new office. Thank you for being a personal doctor in the world of cooperate doctors, who run everyone thru like cattle. Its always nice when your doc calls you by your name (even if the nurse tells him before he walks in). :)
Yana E.
Submitted 01/27/18
Very pleased with my experience. Had an annual exam, got all my questions answered. Dr. Tassone and his staff were very professional and courteous.
Irene V.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr. Tassone explains everything clearly. His office staff follows through and is responsive to your inquiries.
Lelah A.
Submitted 01/24/18
Clean, pleasant, helpful, took time to answer questions
Danielle S.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr. Tassone, his staff and his office environment all come together to provide a comforting and supportive experience. I went to the office, in person, for the first time today, for a pre-surgery appointment. While I’m still a little anxious, as anyone undergoing a surgical procedure would be, I left my visit feeling much more comfortable, with questions answered, and ready to proceed with the next steps—knowing my care will be in the expert hands of Dr. Tassone and his team.
Jessica P.
Submitted 01/24/18
A+
Taneisha S.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr Tassone took time to find out exactly what I wanted and explained several options to me. He told me what to expect next and left me feeling confident in the choice I had made.