Testimonials and Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

292 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Best experience ever with a Dr
Tammy W.
03/07/18
Dr. Tussone and his staff are caring. They take the time to listen to your concerns. This builds the trust necessary to move forward.
Carol C.
03/06/18
Dr Tassone is easy to talk to and helped me feel comfortable despite my circumstances.
Alisa W.
03/06/18
Great experience
Clara H.
03/03/18
Dr Tassone is the best. I always feel that he has my best interests and health a priority.
Joanne G.
02/28/18
I received quality care. The staff was very kind and I left feeling like I found the doctor that will be able to help me solve my bv issues. Dr. Tassone was very nice and had a lot of knowledge regarding my issue. Thank you.
Lindsay L.
02/28/18
Dr. Tassone was very easy to talk to, listened to issues I am having and explained things very clearly to me. I felt at ease and comfortable talking with him about my problems and what i hoped to be done.
Crystal G.
02/28/18
DR. Tassone explains things very thoroughly and his staff is great.
Irene V.
02/27/18
Dr Tassone is the best
Maribel R.
02/27/18
I had a phone consultation with Dr.Tassone and he was very understanding and helpful. I'm looking forward to get my essure removed with such a caring and experienced Doctor.
Kelly Y.
02/27/18
Gorgeous office, very helpful staff, easily one of the best docs I’ve ever seen.
Nova T.
02/24/18
Office staff was very nice. Dr. Tassone's expertise on hormonal treatment is excellent.
Kathleen B.
02/22/18
Always fast and knowledgeable! Great patient attentiveness.
Laura C.
02/21/18
My experience with Dr. Tassone and the office staff was remarkable. My visit was fast, pleasant, and reassuring. I would recommend this surgeon to my family and friends.
Taneisha S.
02/21/18
Dr. T is always very patient, nice, and caring.
Cristina A.
02/21/18
Dr. Tassone listened to and addressed my concerns very well. He has a calming manner and seems knowledgeable. If you are seeing a practitioner who you feel doesn't hear your concerns or dismisses your own insight into your own body, dump the doctor and get a more well-educated, compassionate advocate. I would highly recommend Dr. Tassone.
Karyn H.
02/20/18
Dr. Tassone & his staff were very polite & welcoming. Dr. Tassone takes the time to listen to your concerns & answer any & all questions. I was very nervous before surgery but was more at ease after my pre-op with him. I'm only 4 days post-op but my pain has been very low & I can already tell a big difference with a few things. It was definitely worth traveling from Ohio to Texas to have him do my surgery & I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone & everyone. Thanks Dr. Tassone for my new beginning.
Michele B.
02/18/18
I would highly recommend Dr. Tassone. He listens to your concerns, answers any & all questions & the money was well spent to travel from Ohio to Texas to have him do my surgery the proper way. Very quiet, nice, & easy going man.
Michele B.
02/18/18
Very satisfied with all the information and treatment provided.
Irene V.
02/13/18
Dr. Tassone is very patient, kind and understanding. He listens to your issues and concerns. Sad to say, thats a hard find in todays medical
Sherry M.
02/10/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours