Testimonials and Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

284 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Tassone is the best
Maribel R.
02/27/18
I had a phone consultation with Dr.Tassone and he was very understanding and helpful. I'm looking forward to get my essure removed with such a caring and experienced Doctor.
Kelly Y.
02/27/18
Gorgeous office, very helpful staff, easily one of the best docs I’ve ever seen.
Nova T.
02/24/18
Office staff was very nice. Dr. Tassone's expertise on hormonal treatment is excellent.
Kathleen B.
02/22/18
Always fast and knowledgeable! Great patient attentiveness.
Laura C.
02/21/18
My experience with Dr. Tassone and the office staff was remarkable. My visit was fast, pleasant, and reassuring. I would recommend this surgeon to my family and friends.
Taneisha S.
02/21/18
Dr. T is always very patient, nice, and caring.
Cristina A.
02/21/18
Dr. Tassone listened to and addressed my concerns very well. He has a calming manner and seems knowledgeable. If you are seeing a practitioner who you feel doesn't hear your concerns or dismisses your own insight into your own body, dump the doctor and get a more well-educated, compassionate advocate. I would highly recommend Dr. Tassone.
Karyn H.
02/20/18
Dr. Tassone & his staff were very polite & welcoming. Dr. Tassone takes the time to listen to your concerns & answer any & all questions. I was very nervous before surgery but was more at ease after my pre-op with him. I'm only 4 days post-op but my pain has been very low & I can already tell a big difference with a few things. It was definitely worth traveling from Ohio to Texas to have him do my surgery & I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone & everyone. Thanks Dr. Tassone for my new beginning.
Michele B.
02/18/18
I would highly recommend Dr. Tassone. He listens to your concerns, answers any & all questions & the money was well spent to travel from Ohio to Texas to have him do my surgery the proper way. Very quiet, nice, & easy going man.
Michele B.
02/18/18
Very satisfied with all the information and treatment provided.
Irene V.
02/13/18
Dr. Tassone is very patient, kind and understanding. He listens to your issues and concerns. Sad to say, thats a hard find in todays medical
Sherry M.
02/10/18
Dr. Tassone literally saved my life after ten years of suffering and I am so grateful! Thank you so much!
Laura C.
02/09/18
I am very happy with Dr. Tassone and his staff.
Verna R.
02/06/18
Very nice to talk to. Very thorough with info and explanations.
Christy J.
02/06/18
Sorry I missed your call but I got your message once I got home. Will touch base at some point
Angie F.
02/02/18
Very fast but informative
Marcia H.
01/31/18
Staff was really friendly and welcoming.
Flavia O.
01/31/18
Great experience best Dr thank you for caring about my health and the way I feel
Maribel R.
01/31/18
Nice office and very nice staff. I liked their style, very down to earth. I felt at ease through the whole appointment.
Chelsea W.
01/30/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours