Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

294 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie H.
Submitted 03/08/18
Amazing! The entire staff has made this such a great experience , especially considering that surgery was involved . Thank you so much!!
Lelah A.
Submitted 03/07/18
Great care, surgery went smoothly and professionally.
Tammy W.
Submitted 03/07/18
Best experience ever with a Dr
Carol C.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr. Tussone and his staff are caring. They take the time to listen to your concerns. This builds the trust necessary to move forward.
Alisa W.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr Tassone is easy to talk to and helped me feel comfortable despite my circumstances.
Clara H.
Submitted 03/03/18
Great experience
Joanne G.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr Tassone is the best. I always feel that he has my best interests and health a priority.
Lindsay L.
Submitted 02/28/18
I received quality care. The staff was very kind and I left feeling like I found the doctor that will be able to help me solve my bv issues. Dr. Tassone was very nice and had a lot of knowledge regarding my issue. Thank you.
Crystal G.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr. Tassone was very easy to talk to, listened to issues I am having and explained things very clearly to me. I felt at ease and comfortable talking with him about my problems and what i hoped to be done.
Irene V.
Submitted 02/27/18
DR. Tassone explains things very thoroughly and his staff is great.
Maribel R.
Submitted 02/27/18
Dr Tassone is the best
Kelly Y.
Submitted 02/27/18
I had a phone consultation with Dr.Tassone and he was very understanding and helpful. I'm looking forward to get my essure removed with such a caring and experienced Doctor.
Nova T.
Submitted 02/24/18
Gorgeous office, very helpful staff, easily one of the best docs I’ve ever seen.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 02/22/18
Office staff was very nice. Dr. Tassone's expertise on hormonal treatment is excellent.
Laura C.
Submitted 02/21/18
Always fast and knowledgeable! Great patient attentiveness.
Taneisha S.
Submitted 02/21/18
My experience with Dr. Tassone and the office staff was remarkable. My visit was fast, pleasant, and reassuring. I would recommend this surgeon to my family and friends.
Cristina A.
Submitted 02/21/18
Dr. T is always very patient, nice, and caring.
Karyn H.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Tassone listened to and addressed my concerns very well. He has a calming manner and seems knowledgeable. If you are seeing a practitioner who you feel doesn't hear your concerns or dismisses your own insight into your own body, dump the doctor and get a more well-educated, compassionate advocate. I would highly recommend Dr. Tassone.
Michele B.
Submitted 02/18/18
Dr. Tassone & his staff were very polite & welcoming. Dr. Tassone takes the time to listen to your concerns & answer any & all questions. I was very nervous before surgery but was more at ease after my pre-op with him. I'm only 4 days post-op but my pain has been very low & I can already tell a big difference with a few things. It was definitely worth traveling from Ohio to Texas to have him do my surgery & I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone & everyone. Thanks Dr. Tassone for my new beginning.
Michele B.
Submitted 02/18/18
I would highly recommend Dr. Tassone. He listens to your concerns, answers any & all questions & the money was well spent to travel from Ohio to Texas to have him do my surgery the proper way. Very quiet, nice, & easy going man.