Testimonials and Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

284 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Tassone and his staff are wonderful.
Christina R.
03/23/18
Wonderful and caring staff. Happy to have found this provider!
Shannon A.
03/23/18
Dr. Tassone and his staff were kind and compassionate, as well as knowledgeable in all respects to my upcoming procedure.
Ashley F.
03/21/18
Awesome experience. Friendly staff and excellent doctor. So glad I found Dr. Tassone.
Mirian S.
03/21/18
My mind was put to ease & I am glad I chose Dr. Tassone.
Kristi K.
03/21/18
Had trouble finding an OBGYN with experience with fibroids. Team was friendly and knowledgeable - great customer care! Glad to have found them
Kristina B.
03/21/18
Dr T is awesome
Maribel R.
03/13/18
Made me feel comfortable and important.
Lindsay L.
03/12/18
To the point and very helpful!
Laura C.
03/10/18
Phenomenal!
Natalie H.
03/09/18
Amazing! The entire staff has made this such a great experience , especially considering that surgery was involved . Thank you so much!!
Natalie H.
03/08/18
Great care, surgery went smoothly and professionally.
Lelah A.
03/07/18
Best experience ever with a Dr
Tammy W.
03/07/18
Dr. Tussone and his staff are caring. They take the time to listen to your concerns. This builds the trust necessary to move forward.
Carol C.
03/06/18
Dr Tassone is easy to talk to and helped me feel comfortable despite my circumstances.
Alisa W.
03/06/18
Great experience
Clara H.
03/03/18
Dr Tassone is the best. I always feel that he has my best interests and health a priority.
Joanne G.
02/28/18
I received quality care. The staff was very kind and I left feeling like I found the doctor that will be able to help me solve my bv issues. Dr. Tassone was very nice and had a lot of knowledge regarding my issue. Thank you.
Lindsay L.
02/28/18
Dr. Tassone was very easy to talk to, listened to issues I am having and explained things very clearly to me. I felt at ease and comfortable talking with him about my problems and what i hoped to be done.
Crystal G.
02/28/18
DR. Tassone explains things very thoroughly and his staff is great.
Irene V.
02/27/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours