Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

299 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura C.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Tassone is always great, he is polite, and knowledgeable, and accomplishes tasks efficiently every time!
Tammy W.
Submitted 04/10/18
Love Dr Tassone!
Sherry M.
Submitted 04/10/18
I am so thankful to Dr Tassone for taking the time to truly understand the affects of Essure and more importantly being SENSITIVE to what it is doing to women. Then taking it even farther to educate himself in proper removal to avoid further complications from that horrific device.
Sherry M.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Tassone and staff are all wonderful. I am so thankful for their willingness to do whatever is necessary to get Essure out of me. Thank you!!
Nova T.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr tassone and team are extremely responsive and helpful. Best care possible for Gyno needs are hormones ! :)
Viola H.
Submitted 04/04/18
My experience start to finish with Dr Tassone and his staff has been wonderful. Everyone has been caring, kind and helpful and Dr Tassone himself always leaves me feeling that I am in good hands. My only regret is that I didn't go see him sooner.
Ashley B.
Submitted 04/04/18
Mirian S.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Tassone is pretty cool. I feel very comfortable talking to him. His staff are very helpful and friendly. :)
Ashley F.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Tassone and his staff were kind and thorough. Everything was well orchestrated and smooth.
Stefanie A.
Submitted 03/30/18
Amazing!
Julie S.
Submitted 03/30/18
.
Bineeta S.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr Tassone seem to quickly identify my issues and proposed a treatment plan . He seems to know what he is doing . I haven’t started the treatment yet but I am confident that he is very competent in what he does .
Rebecca I.
Submitted 03/27/18
Very informative and knowledgeable. Looking forward to procedure!
Katherine S.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Tassone and Kim are just as wonderful as the other reviews state. They are professional, they listen and are a breath of fresh air in the medical profession.
Catherine K.
Submitted 03/25/18
Very positive appointment regarding my hormone issues-I’m encouraged that relief is coming from Dr Tassone & his wonderful staff!
Christina R.
Submitted 03/23/18
Dr. Tassone and his staff are wonderful.
Shannon A.
Submitted 03/23/18
Wonderful and caring staff. Happy to have found this provider!
Ashley F.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr. Tassone and his staff were kind and compassionate, as well as knowledgeable in all respects to my upcoming procedure.
Mirian S.
Submitted 03/21/18
Awesome experience. Friendly staff and excellent doctor. So glad I found Dr. Tassone.
Kristi K.
Submitted 03/21/18
My mind was put to ease & I am glad I chose Dr. Tassone.