Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

306 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy J.
Submitted 04/18/18
My experience was very simple and thorough. I’m not that much of a complicated person but Dr Tassone answered all of my questions and was very swift in all procedures. I feel great.
Juana Alicia Moreno H.
Submitted 04/16/18
very kind and ecxelent coustumer service fellu recomened
Claudine S.
Submitted 04/13/18
I was very pleased with the customer service and the doctor who showed concerns about what I'm going thru and is dedicated to making sure i get the treatment i need to take of the situation i just wish i would have found them sooner I wouldn't be still dealing with this pain
Shannon A.
Submitted 04/11/18
Thank you for taking such fantastic care of me and helping me get on the road to healthy. Dr. Tassone and staff are lovely and caring people.
Erin N.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr. T spent time with me, answering my questions and the staff was professional and caring. It was a great visit. Thank you!
Monica G.
Submitted 04/10/18
I did not wait long to be seen. Dr Tassone calmed my nerves on my first visit and really listened. I’m glad I chose to see him.
Andrea L.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Tassone was very friendly, informative and easy to talk too. All the staff worked together to make my visit to the office comfortable and quick.
Laura C.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Tassone is always great, he is polite, and knowledgeable, and accomplishes tasks efficiently every time!
Tammy W.
Submitted 04/10/18
Love Dr Tassone!
Sherry M.
Submitted 04/10/18
I am so thankful to Dr Tassone for taking the time to truly understand the affects of Essure and more importantly being SENSITIVE to what it is doing to women. Then taking it even farther to educate himself in proper removal to avoid further complications from that horrific device.
Sherry M.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Tassone and staff are all wonderful. I am so thankful for their willingness to do whatever is necessary to get Essure out of me. Thank you!!
Nova T.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr tassone and team are extremely responsive and helpful. Best care possible for Gyno needs are hormones ! :)
Viola H.
Submitted 04/04/18
My experience start to finish with Dr Tassone and his staff has been wonderful. Everyone has been caring, kind and helpful and Dr Tassone himself always leaves me feeling that I am in good hands. My only regret is that I didn't go see him sooner.
Ashley B.
Submitted 04/04/18
Mirian S.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Tassone is pretty cool. I feel very comfortable talking to him. His staff are very helpful and friendly. :)
Ashley F.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Tassone and his staff were kind and thorough. Everything was well orchestrated and smooth.
Stefanie A.
Submitted 03/30/18
Amazing!
Julie S.
Submitted 03/30/18
.
Bineeta S.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr Tassone seem to quickly identify my issues and proposed a treatment plan . He seems to know what he is doing . I haven’t started the treatment yet but I am confident that he is very competent in what he does .
Rebecca I.
Submitted 03/27/18
Very informative and knowledgeable. Looking forward to procedure!