Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Round Rock, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
367 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Cannot express enough how very compassionate & knowledgeable this Dr. is! Went in today for the same reason I was checked into a hospital in my hometown a few months back. I was misdiagnosed by 4 different Drs! Dr Tassone took a look at where the pain was coming from & within a couple of minutes knew what is was & explained it to me in detail so I would understand. There is a calmness to him that eases any anxiety you may have. There is a new assisstant there from the last time I was in. ON TOP OF IT!!! Great with people & keeping things in order & flowing! This Dr is 3 hours from where I live. But I officially, today, claimed him & his staff as my new gyno go-to! Love these people!! :)
Jameise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Very informative, polite, and understanding
Odessey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
Easy and quick. Welcoming staff and a clean and professional office. Top notch!
Dianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable, and kind . We all have gone through so much, it was great to just be heard and taken care of the right way for a change
Dayna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
I just want to give a big shout out to Dr Tassone! I’m four weeks post-op from a total hysterectomy (took everything out but ovaries), and I feel absolutely AMAZING!!! All of the problems I was experiencing before surgery are GONE!!! Dr Shawn Tassone has been honest and upfront from the beginning! He listens, and he is in this profession to help women!!! If you are contemplating the best move for your future and health, I would like to suggest that you contact this awesome physician/surgeon!!! You will NOT regret the care you will receive!!! Thank you for everything, Dr T!!!!
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Excellent as always!
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Office staff was friendly. Dr. Tassone took his time to answer my questions in detail. Office setting is calming and pleasant.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
Met with Dr. Tassone today about Essure removal. I am fascinated by his broad range of knowledge, not only with Essure, but many other topics. I feel that I'm finally with the Doctor I belong! Great staff & exquisite Med spa as well!!
June J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
It was a pleasure talking to dr. Tassone I'm looking forward to my surgery he's understanding he listens and he's here to help.
C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
Blaise really listened to my concerns and made me feel like a valued patient. Everyone at Rejuvawelle is very friendly. You will love them!
Tracy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr T is amazing! He listens and he cares and I would trust no other doctor to remove your essure. Staff are also amazing ! Truly beautiful people !
Susana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
Me sentí escuchada, comprendida y con confianza, el Dr. Tassone resolvió todas mis preguntas .
Stacy-Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/18
I appreciate the fact that Dr. Tassone is willing to get to the root of the issue being experienced, not just do a bandaid treatment. He is knowledgeable and cares about his patients. He puts you at ease, knowing that I was scared and overwhelmed with all the new information.
Angela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
Wonderful doctor with wonderful staff!
Vanessa C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Tassone was very informative. I have confidence in his knowledge & ability for difficult Essure removal.
Rhonda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/18
Wonderful office atmosphere.
Laura M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/18
I did have to wait for results but glad I waited despite being late on a conference. Appreciate that Dr. Tassone was frustrated results were not there for my appointment.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/18
Thank you, Dr. Tassone and team for promptly responding to my inquiry and setting an appointment with me right away. Everyone has been polite and helpful; answering all my questions. I suspect the rest of my treatment will be just as pleasant!
Danalynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. T is absolutely heaven sent. He knows what he is doing and does it well. Well worth the commute from San Antonio to Austin for my appointments. I was really sick & he helped me a lot.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
Seems very knowledgeable about the removal of Essure coils, he comes very highly recommended by several HUNDRED women! Thank you sir!