Testimonials and Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

294 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My experience start to finish with Dr Tassone and his staff has been wonderful. Everyone has been caring, kind and helpful and Dr Tassone himself always leaves me feeling that I am in good hands. My only regret is that I didn't go see him sooner.
Viola H.
04/04/18
Ashley B.
04/04/18
Dr. Tassone is pretty cool. I feel very comfortable talking to him. His staff are very helpful and friendly. :)
Mirian S.
04/03/18
Dr. Tassone and his staff were kind and thorough. Everything was well orchestrated and smooth.
Ashley F.
04/03/18
Amazing!
Stefanie A.
03/30/18
.
Julie S.
03/30/18
Dr Tassone seem to quickly identify my issues and proposed a treatment plan . He seems to know what he is doing . I haven’t started the treatment yet but I am confident that he is very competent in what he does .
Bineeta S.
03/28/18
Very informative and knowledgeable. Looking forward to procedure!
Rebecca I.
03/27/18
Dr. Tassone and Kim are just as wonderful as the other reviews state. They are professional, they listen and are a breath of fresh air in the medical profession.
Katherine S.
03/27/18
Very positive appointment regarding my hormone issues-I’m encouraged that relief is coming from Dr Tassone & his wonderful staff!
Catherine K.
03/25/18
Dr. Tassone and his staff are wonderful.
Christina R.
03/23/18
Wonderful and caring staff. Happy to have found this provider!
Shannon A.
03/23/18
Dr. Tassone and his staff were kind and compassionate, as well as knowledgeable in all respects to my upcoming procedure.
Ashley F.
03/21/18
Awesome experience. Friendly staff and excellent doctor. So glad I found Dr. Tassone.
Mirian S.
03/21/18
My mind was put to ease & I am glad I chose Dr. Tassone.
Kristi K.
03/21/18
Had trouble finding an OBGYN with experience with fibroids. Team was friendly and knowledgeable - great customer care! Glad to have found them
Kristina B.
03/21/18
Dr T is awesome
Maribel R.
03/13/18
Made me feel comfortable and important.
Lindsay L.
03/12/18
To the point and very helpful!
Laura C.
03/10/18
Phenomenal!
Natalie H.
03/09/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours