Testimonials and Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

284 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was very pleased with the customer service and the doctor who showed concerns about what I'm going thru and is dedicated to making sure i get the treatment i need to take of the situation i just wish i would have found them sooner I wouldn't be still dealing with this pain
Claudine S.
04/13/18
Thank you for taking such fantastic care of me and helping me get on the road to healthy. Dr. Tassone and staff are lovely and caring people.
Shannon A.
04/11/18
Dr. T spent time with me, answering my questions and the staff was professional and caring. It was a great visit. Thank you!
Erin N.
04/11/18
I did not wait long to be seen. Dr Tassone calmed my nerves on my first visit and really listened. I’m glad I chose to see him.
Monica G.
04/10/18
Dr. Tassone was very friendly, informative and easy to talk too. All the staff worked together to make my visit to the office comfortable and quick.
Andrea L.
04/10/18
Dr. Tassone is always great, he is polite, and knowledgeable, and accomplishes tasks efficiently every time!
Laura C.
04/10/18
Love Dr Tassone!
Tammy W.
04/10/18
I am so thankful to Dr Tassone for taking the time to truly understand the affects of Essure and more importantly being SENSITIVE to what it is doing to women. Then taking it even farther to educate himself in proper removal to avoid further complications from that horrific device.
Sherry M.
04/10/18
Dr. Tassone and staff are all wonderful. I am so thankful for their willingness to do whatever is necessary to get Essure out of me. Thank you!!
Sherry M.
04/05/18
Dr tassone and team are extremely responsive and helpful. Best care possible for Gyno needs are hormones ! :)
Nova T.
04/04/18
My experience start to finish with Dr Tassone and his staff has been wonderful. Everyone has been caring, kind and helpful and Dr Tassone himself always leaves me feeling that I am in good hands. My only regret is that I didn't go see him sooner.
Viola H.
04/04/18
Ashley B.
04/04/18
Dr. Tassone is pretty cool. I feel very comfortable talking to him. His staff are very helpful and friendly. :)
Mirian S.
04/03/18
Dr. Tassone and his staff were kind and thorough. Everything was well orchestrated and smooth.
Ashley F.
04/03/18
Amazing!
Stefanie A.
03/30/18
.
Julie S.
03/30/18
Dr Tassone seem to quickly identify my issues and proposed a treatment plan . He seems to know what he is doing . I haven’t started the treatment yet but I am confident that he is very competent in what he does .
Bineeta S.
03/28/18
Very informative and knowledgeable. Looking forward to procedure!
Rebecca I.
03/27/18
Dr. Tassone and Kim are just as wonderful as the other reviews state. They are professional, they listen and are a breath of fresh air in the medical profession.
Katherine S.
03/27/18
Very positive appointment regarding my hormone issues-I’m encouraged that relief is coming from Dr Tassone & his wonderful staff!
Catherine K.
03/25/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours