Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

294 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika M.
Submitted 05/01/18
Wonderful Experience! Dr. Tassone and his staff is awesome, and his location is perfect!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 05/01/18
Good experience
Marta L.
Submitted 04/28/18
Dr. Tassone is very attentive to the patients' needs. He takes the time to explain medical questions and he listens carefully to one's concerns. He's very patient and sympathetic. The only criticism is that there is too long a time waiting for the consultation.
Debby T.
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr. Tassone was very thorough and answered all my questions.
Angela K.
Submitted 04/25/18
Very pleasant and I feel I got all of my questions answers and needs met. Thank you!
Theresa L.
Submitted 04/24/18
I was satisfied and I cam tell Dr. Tassone truly cares about his patients
Nova T.
Submitted 04/24/18
Kim is always responsive, compassionate, and helpful. dr Tassone is easy to talk to and answers all my questions. Excellent care all around!!
Rana A.
Submitted 04/21/18
Thank you to Dr. Tassone and his wonderful staff members. He is a very knowledgeable doctor with great bedside manner. His staff are all kind and professional. The office is beautiful, clean, using the latest tech and equipment. I am very satisfied with my experience. God bless you all.
Christy J.
Submitted 04/18/18
My experience was very simple and thorough. I’m not that much of a complicated person but Dr Tassone answered all of my questions and was very swift in all procedures. I feel great.
Juana Alicia Moreno H.
Submitted 04/16/18
very kind and ecxelent coustumer service fellu recomened
Claudine S.
Submitted 04/13/18
I was very pleased with the customer service and the doctor who showed concerns about what I'm going thru and is dedicated to making sure i get the treatment i need to take of the situation i just wish i would have found them sooner I wouldn't be still dealing with this pain
Shannon A.
Submitted 04/11/18
Thank you for taking such fantastic care of me and helping me get on the road to healthy. Dr. Tassone and staff are lovely and caring people.
Erin N.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr. T spent time with me, answering my questions and the staff was professional and caring. It was a great visit. Thank you!
Monica G.
Submitted 04/10/18
I did not wait long to be seen. Dr Tassone calmed my nerves on my first visit and really listened. I’m glad I chose to see him.
Andrea L.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Tassone was very friendly, informative and easy to talk too. All the staff worked together to make my visit to the office comfortable and quick.
Laura C.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Tassone is always great, he is polite, and knowledgeable, and accomplishes tasks efficiently every time!
Tammy W.
Submitted 04/10/18
Love Dr Tassone!
Sherry M.
Submitted 04/10/18
I am so thankful to Dr Tassone for taking the time to truly understand the affects of Essure and more importantly being SENSITIVE to what it is doing to women. Then taking it even farther to educate himself in proper removal to avoid further complications from that horrific device.
Sherry M.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Tassone and staff are all wonderful. I am so thankful for their willingness to do whatever is necessary to get Essure out of me. Thank you!!
Nova T.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr tassone and team are extremely responsive and helpful. Best care possible for Gyno needs are hormones ! :)