Testimonials and Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

284 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Tassone is very knowledgeable and is quick to action. He and his staff worked with me to make the appointment most convienent for me.
Lindsay K.
05/18/18
Drove to Austin and as ALWAYS Dr. Tassone is just an Angel. He went over my bloodwork, Dutch and Genetic tests in a way I could understand. He is putting me on a regiment of things to get my Hormones & genetic issues under control and feeling better soon. His staff is always most helpful and Dr. T is the most understanding Dr I have ever had. Well worth the trip from anywhere in my opinion.
Sylvia L.
05/16/18
I am always happy to see Dr. Tassone, most times women aren't too keen on going to the Gyno but Dr. Tassone is always polite, to the point, and knows exactly what he is doing! I'm so happy I found him, finally a really good Dr.
Laura C.
05/16/18
Very thorough, kind and attentive.
Christy J.
05/15/18
My experience was comfortable and not terrifying. I would recommend to anyone.
Nicola M.
05/11/18
Really friendly staff! All around an easy and smooth start to hopefully a rewarding treatment start. Excited to see how it all turns out.
Chelsey D.
05/03/18
I felt I was listened to and a plan of action made and implemented.
Kyle G.
05/02/18
Thank you! I had a great experience with Dr. Tassone.
Alejandra D.
05/02/18
Environment, staff, and doctor all friendly.
Shanyn W.
05/01/18
Dr. Tassone and Kim are my biggest heroes. From getting my Essure safey removed to the mountain of paperwork for FMLA, they were amazing.
Ashley F.
05/01/18
Wonderful Experience! Dr. Tassone and his staff is awesome, and his location is perfect!
Erika M.
05/01/18
Good experience
Stephanie B.
05/01/18
Dr. Tassone is very attentive to the patients' needs. He takes the time to explain medical questions and he listens carefully to one's concerns. He's very patient and sympathetic. The only criticism is that there is too long a time waiting for the consultation.
Marta L.
04/28/18
Dr. Tassone was very thorough and answered all my questions.
Debby T.
04/26/18
Very pleasant and I feel I got all of my questions answers and needs met. Thank you!
Angela K.
04/25/18
I was satisfied and I cam tell Dr. Tassone truly cares about his patients
Theresa L.
04/24/18
Kim is always responsive, compassionate, and helpful. dr Tassone is easy to talk to and answers all my questions. Excellent care all around!!
Nova T.
04/24/18
Thank you to Dr. Tassone and his wonderful staff members. He is a very knowledgeable doctor with great bedside manner. His staff are all kind and professional. The office is beautiful, clean, using the latest tech and equipment. I am very satisfied with my experience. God bless you all.
Rana A.
04/21/18
My experience was very simple and thorough. I’m not that much of a complicated person but Dr Tassone answered all of my questions and was very swift in all procedures. I feel great.
Christy J.
04/18/18
very kind and ecxelent coustumer service fellu recomened
Juana Alicia Moreno H.
04/16/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours