Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Round Rock, TX

321 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Office staff was friendly. Dr. Tassone took his time to answer my questions in detail. Office setting is calming and pleasant.
Pamela G.
Submitted 11/07/18
Met with Dr. Tassone today about Essure removal. I am fascinated by his broad range of knowledge, not only with Essure, but many other topics. I feel that I'm finally with the Doctor I belong! Great staff & exquisite Med spa as well!!
June J.
Submitted 10/30/18
It was a pleasure talking to dr. Tassone I'm looking forward to my surgery he's understanding he listens and he's here to help.
C C.
Submitted 10/11/18
Blaise really listened to my concerns and made me feel like a valued patient. Everyone at Rejuvawelle is very friendly. You will love them!
Tracy H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr T is amazing! He listens and he cares and I would trust no other doctor to remove your essure. Staff are also amazing ! Truly beautiful people !
Susana M.
Submitted 10/02/18
Me sentí escuchada, comprendida y con confianza, el Dr. Tassone resolvió todas mis preguntas .
Stacy-Ann K.
Submitted 10/01/18
I appreciate the fact that Dr. Tassone is willing to get to the root of the issue being experienced, not just do a bandaid treatment. He is knowledgeable and cares about his patients. He puts you at ease, knowing that I was scared and overwhelmed with all the new information.
Angela T.
Submitted 09/28/18
Wonderful doctor with wonderful staff!
Vanessa C.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Tassone was very informative. I have confidence in his knowledge & ability for difficult Essure removal.
Rhonda J.
Submitted 09/24/18
Wonderful office atmosphere.
Laura M.
Submitted 06/29/18
I did have to wait for results but glad I waited despite being late on a conference. Appreciate that Dr. Tassone was frustrated results were not there for my appointment.
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/26/18
Thank you, Dr. Tassone and team for promptly responding to my inquiry and setting an appointment with me right away. Everyone has been polite and helpful; answering all my questions. I suspect the rest of my treatment will be just as pleasant!
Danalynn C.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. T is absolutely heaven sent. He knows what he is doing and does it well. Well worth the commute from San Antonio to Austin for my appointments. I was really sick & he helped me a lot.
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/19/18
Seems very knowledgeable about the removal of Essure coils, he comes very highly recommended by several HUNDRED women! Thank you sir!
Kelly G.
Submitted 06/15/18
I could not have asked for a better experience or outcome. I am so grateful I chose to have my surgery with Dr. Tassone. Top notch skills, fantastic office staff and surgical hospital was amazing.
Monica G.
Submitted 06/05/18
Short wait. Genuine attentiveness.
Allison D.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Tassone was very straightforward with me about my health concerns. I appreciate his holistic approach to medicine and treatment. He's very laidback and did not push me to get on any medications. His staff was courteous and kind.
Mary T.
Submitted 05/31/18
Appointment time was 11 took 30minutes to be called back. And less than 5 minutes to see me. Little disappointed on the waiting time.
Carolina S.
Submitted 05/30/18
Shawn Tassone excelente profecional el mejor es doctor en texas. El entiende por lo que pasamos las mujeres que usamos el Enssure metodo para no tener hijos y todos Los efectos secundarios que sufrimos las mujeres con este procedimiento. Gracias doctor Shawn Tassone por liberarme y remover el Enssure de mi cuerpo.
Theresa L.
Submitted 05/30/18
He gets you in and out but he also fully explains everything that's going to happen doing surgery! I was nervous but he really calmed me down!