Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

294 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharonda H.
Submitted 05/26/18
Very nice and caring team. Dr Tassone is very knowledgeable , caring and will do what’s best for you.
Kristie M.
Submitted 05/26/18
Great experience !! Super nice staff.
Ana T.
Submitted 05/25/18
Was pretty good.
Erin N.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Tassone and Staff was professional and empathetic as always! Class act!
Melissa R.
Submitted 05/24/18
doctor listen and understand my pain and suffer .
Sherry M.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Tassone's patience and understanding of the evil Essure as forever changed my life.
Carol C.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Tassone and his staff are very kind and caring.
Karen K.
Submitted 05/23/18
Informative and efficient!
Shannon C.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Tassone was very easy to talk to. Explained everything he was going to do before doing it which made the exam go so much easier. For someone has a very hard time with these exams, he made it very simple! I am glad a found a Dr like him!
Tracy R.
Submitted 05/19/18
Dr. Tassone listens
Lindsay K.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr Tassone is very knowledgeable and is quick to action. He and his staff worked with me to make the appointment most convienent for me.
Sylvia L.
Submitted 05/16/18
Drove to Austin and as ALWAYS Dr. Tassone is just an Angel. He went over my bloodwork, Dutch and Genetic tests in a way I could understand. He is putting me on a regiment of things to get my Hormones & genetic issues under control and feeling better soon. His staff is always most helpful and Dr. T is the most understanding Dr I have ever had. Well worth the trip from anywhere in my opinion.
Laura C.
Submitted 05/16/18
I am always happy to see Dr. Tassone, most times women aren't too keen on going to the Gyno but Dr. Tassone is always polite, to the point, and knows exactly what he is doing! I'm so happy I found him, finally a really good Dr.
Christy J.
Submitted 05/15/18
Very thorough, kind and attentive.
Nicola M.
Submitted 05/11/18
My experience was comfortable and not terrifying. I would recommend to anyone.
Chelsey D.
Submitted 05/03/18
Really friendly staff! All around an easy and smooth start to hopefully a rewarding treatment start. Excited to see how it all turns out.
Kyle G.
Submitted 05/02/18
I felt I was listened to and a plan of action made and implemented.
Alejandra D.
Submitted 05/02/18
Thank you! I had a great experience with Dr. Tassone.
Shanyn W.
Submitted 05/01/18
Environment, staff, and doctor all friendly.
Ashley F.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr. Tassone and Kim are my biggest heroes. From getting my Essure safey removed to the mountain of paperwork for FMLA, they were amazing.