Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

306 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica G.
Submitted 06/05/18
Short wait. Genuine attentiveness.
Allison D.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Tassone was very straightforward with me about my health concerns. I appreciate his holistic approach to medicine and treatment. He's very laidback and did not push me to get on any medications. His staff was courteous and kind.
Mary T.
Submitted 05/31/18
Appointment time was 11 took 30minutes to be called back. And less than 5 minutes to see me. Little disappointed on the waiting time.
Carolina S.
Submitted 05/30/18
Shawn Tassone excelente profecional el mejor es doctor en texas. El entiende por lo que pasamos las mujeres que usamos el Enssure metodo para no tener hijos y todos Los efectos secundarios que sufrimos las mujeres con este procedimiento. Gracias doctor Shawn Tassone por liberarme y remover el Enssure de mi cuerpo.
Theresa L.
Submitted 05/30/18
He gets you in and out but he also fully explains everything that's going to happen doing surgery! I was nervous but he really calmed me down!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/29/18
Learned a lot today and am hopeful that we can work together to help me feel like a person again!
Amanda M.
Submitted 05/29/18
I went to Dr. Tassone for an annual health check up today. Dr. Tassone was very kind and took the time to listen to my questions and concerns. I brought my toddler with me and the doctor and his assistant were very friendly to him. I have severe constipation and Dr. Tassone sent me a prescription link for a natural way to get rid of constipation. Overall, I had a great experience and will be back :)
Olivia A.
Submitted 05/29/18
The Doctor is always prompt and efficient with his work and care
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/29/18
It was over the phone but I got a great vibe from the dr
Bonnye B.
Submitted 05/28/18
I had a very helpful and informative visit with Dr Tassone. I left his office with a plan for how to proceed and suggestions for some supplements that should help with prevention as well. A+ staff as well. :)
Heather S.
Submitted 05/26/18
Dr. Tassone took my worries and filled them with amazing results. I am so pleased with his expertise and his staffs attentiveness. He is very patient and I pray God blesses him and his staff all the time.
Shirley H.
Submitted 05/26/18
Great
Sharonda H.
Submitted 05/26/18
Very nice and caring team. Dr Tassone is very knowledgeable , caring and will do what’s best for you.
Kristie M.
Submitted 05/26/18
Great experience !! Super nice staff.
Ana T.
Submitted 05/25/18
Was pretty good.
Erin N.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Tassone and Staff was professional and empathetic as always! Class act!
Melissa R.
Submitted 05/24/18
doctor listen and understand my pain and suffer .
Sherry M.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Tassone's patience and understanding of the evil Essure as forever changed my life.
Carol C.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Tassone and his staff are very kind and caring.
Karen K.
Submitted 05/23/18
Informative and efficient!