Testimonials and Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

294 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very nice and caring team. Dr Tassone is very knowledgeable , caring and will do what’s best for you.
Sharonda H.
05/26/18
Great experience !! Super nice staff.
Kristie M.
05/26/18
Was pretty good.
Ana T.
05/25/18
Dr. Tassone and Staff was professional and empathetic as always! Class act!
Erin N.
05/24/18
doctor listen and understand my pain and suffer .
Melissa R.
05/24/18
Dr. Tassone's patience and understanding of the evil Essure as forever changed my life.
Sherry M.
05/23/18
Dr. Tassone and his staff are very kind and caring.
Carol C.
05/23/18
Informative and efficient!
Karen K.
05/23/18
Dr. Tassone was very easy to talk to. Explained everything he was going to do before doing it which made the exam go so much easier. For someone has a very hard time with these exams, he made it very simple! I am glad a found a Dr like him!
Shannon C.
05/23/18
Dr. Tassone listens
Tracy R.
05/19/18
Dr Tassone is very knowledgeable and is quick to action. He and his staff worked with me to make the appointment most convienent for me.
Lindsay K.
05/18/18
Drove to Austin and as ALWAYS Dr. Tassone is just an Angel. He went over my bloodwork, Dutch and Genetic tests in a way I could understand. He is putting me on a regiment of things to get my Hormones & genetic issues under control and feeling better soon. His staff is always most helpful and Dr. T is the most understanding Dr I have ever had. Well worth the trip from anywhere in my opinion.
Sylvia L.
05/16/18
I am always happy to see Dr. Tassone, most times women aren't too keen on going to the Gyno but Dr. Tassone is always polite, to the point, and knows exactly what he is doing! I'm so happy I found him, finally a really good Dr.
Laura C.
05/16/18
Very thorough, kind and attentive.
Christy J.
05/15/18
My experience was comfortable and not terrifying. I would recommend to anyone.
Nicola M.
05/11/18
Really friendly staff! All around an easy and smooth start to hopefully a rewarding treatment start. Excited to see how it all turns out.
Chelsey D.
05/03/18
I felt I was listened to and a plan of action made and implemented.
Kyle G.
05/02/18
Thank you! I had a great experience with Dr. Tassone.
Alejandra D.
05/02/18
Environment, staff, and doctor all friendly.
Shanyn W.
05/01/18
Dr. Tassone and Kim are my biggest heroes. From getting my Essure safey removed to the mountain of paperwork for FMLA, they were amazing.
Ashley F.
05/01/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours