Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Round Rock, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
374 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
The nurses and Dr Tassone take their time and are happy to answer any questions or concerns I have. Their office has so many little details of comfort and calm. They’re the best!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr. Tassone is one of the very few integrative/functional gynecologists in the Austin area. He has a progressive understanding of women’s medical issues and cares about helping his patients achieve their best overall health.
Karen K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Quick appointment and easy to talk to nurse and Dr. Asked me first if I had any concerns and then listened.
Suzanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very happy with the discussion with the Dr yesterday.
Heather J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr. Tassone is a true expert, which is why I decided to drive 8 hours to have my surgery done by him. He is very thorough and listened to my concerns without interruption. He is extremely knowledgeable and explained my symptoms perfectly, without me having to tell him, I was truly shocked. I knew almost immediately that he was the Dr. for me. Dr. Tassone gave me my life back and I’m now completely pain free. 10 out of 10 recommend!
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr Tassone provided other options for me than other doctors had in the past. I appreciated that he took time to explain things to me
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Thank you for being an advocate for women
Clarissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
I had a great experience with the doctor and staff. I felt like they listened to my needs unlike my last provider. I hope to continue to see him for obgyn needs for now on.
ELVA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Loved the attentiveness and professionalism of Dr. Tassone. He listens, allows for questions, doesn't dismiss concerns. He continues to expand his knowledge to best serve his clients.
Kelly Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr Tassone is the answer to my prayers. After going to several “Western Medical “ doctors who never took the time to listen to how I was feeling during perimenopause, I literally started crying in front of Dr. Tassone because he listened and treated me like a human! I highly recommend him and am so grateful for the service he provides. He also has an amazing Podcast!
Myong M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Enjoy talking to Dr. Tassone, love that he starts with my bloodwork analysis and can provide guidance based on what my body/bloodwork needs!
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr. Tassone was willing to spend the time with me to really discuss my issues and the best options going forward. He was patient and answered all of my questions. The staff were very kind and helpful too. Thank you!!!
Hayedeh E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Felt so professional and clean. Loved the front office girl and of course Dr was amazing .
Laura J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
J
Dania S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Beautiful location, the staff is very helpful
Kristina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
It’s amazing how balancing the hormones makes me feel - healthier, happier, more energetic and more. I highly recommend Dr. Tassone to any woman who wants to feel healthier and better as we age.
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very pleasant experience. Dr Tassone took his time for any questions and the patient is very important to him.
Christie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I was referred to Dr. Tassone by another doctor and he has helped me get things more balanced with my hormones. He is a great doctor and really cares and wants to help you. Highly recommend him.
Janell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Staff was very nice. Felt comfortable
Miranda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I Love Shawn Tassone! He gave me my life back! I can have all the sex I want now, my husband thanks you! You are wonderful!