Testimonials and Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

292 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wonderful office atmosphere.
Rhonda J.
09/24/18
I did have to wait for results but glad I waited despite being late on a conference. Appreciate that Dr. Tassone was frustrated results were not there for my appointment.
Laura M.
06/29/18
Thank you, Dr. Tassone and team for promptly responding to my inquiry and setting an appointment with me right away. Everyone has been polite and helpful; answering all my questions. I suspect the rest of my treatment will be just as pleasant!
Lisa R.
06/26/18
Dr. T is absolutely heaven sent. He knows what he is doing and does it well. Well worth the commute from San Antonio to Austin for my appointments. I was really sick & he helped me a lot.
Danalynn C.
06/25/18
Seems very knowledgeable about the removal of Essure coils, he comes very highly recommended by several HUNDRED women! Thank you sir!
Michelle S.
06/19/18
I could not have asked for a better experience or outcome. I am so grateful I chose to have my surgery with Dr. Tassone. Top notch skills, fantastic office staff and surgical hospital was amazing.
Kelly G.
06/15/18
Short wait. Genuine attentiveness.
Monica G.
06/05/18
Dr. Tassone was very straightforward with me about my health concerns. I appreciate his holistic approach to medicine and treatment. He's very laidback and did not push me to get on any medications. His staff was courteous and kind.
Allison D.
06/05/18
Appointment time was 11 took 30minutes to be called back. And less than 5 minutes to see me. Little disappointed on the waiting time.
Mary T.
05/31/18
Shawn Tassone excelente profecional el mejor es doctor en texas. El entiende por lo que pasamos las mujeres que usamos el Enssure metodo para no tener hijos y todos Los efectos secundarios que sufrimos las mujeres con este procedimiento. Gracias doctor Shawn Tassone por liberarme y remover el Enssure de mi cuerpo.
Carolina S.
05/30/18
He gets you in and out but he also fully explains everything that's going to happen doing surgery! I was nervous but he really calmed me down!
Theresa L.
05/30/18
Learned a lot today and am hopeful that we can work together to help me feel like a person again!
Cynthia S.
05/29/18
I went to Dr. Tassone for an annual health check up today. Dr. Tassone was very kind and took the time to listen to my questions and concerns. I brought my toddler with me and the doctor and his assistant were very friendly to him. I have severe constipation and Dr. Tassone sent me a prescription link for a natural way to get rid of constipation. Overall, I had a great experience and will be back :)
Amanda M.
05/29/18
The Doctor is always prompt and efficient with his work and care
Olivia A.
05/29/18
It was over the phone but I got a great vibe from the dr
Michelle C.
05/29/18
I had a very helpful and informative visit with Dr Tassone. I left his office with a plan for how to proceed and suggestions for some supplements that should help with prevention as well. A+ staff as well. :)
Bonnye B.
05/28/18
Dr. Tassone took my worries and filled them with amazing results. I am so pleased with his expertise and his staffs attentiveness. He is very patient and I pray God blesses him and his staff all the time.
Heather S.
05/26/18
Great
Shirley H.
05/26/18
Very nice and caring team. Dr Tassone is very knowledgeable , caring and will do what’s best for you.
Sharonda H.
05/26/18
Great experience !! Super nice staff.
Kristie M.
05/26/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours