Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Round Rock, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
358 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 358 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/17
Love Dr. Tassone hate the drive to get to him!
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/17
Great consultation and so excited to start on kicking ESSURE out of my life. Drove from Dallas but well worth it. Now I'm wondering what took me so long to get it going. Thanks Dr. T.
Angelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/17
Went for a post op visit today. Dr asked questions, I asked questions. All were answered precisely. I appreciate Dr Tassone and his staff very much.
Jinan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/17
I should have visited Dr. Tassone ages ago. He was my daughter's OBGYN and now my gynecologist. Both of us really appreciate what he has done for us. Everything goes really smoothly with him! Very knowledgeable and professional.His clinic and staff is amazing as well. I wish there was an option for ten stars rating! I would definitely recommend him and only him.
Jinan K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/17
I had a great experience with Dr. TAssone. He explained what I needed as a treatment and why which made me realize I should have visited him a long time ago. I have been to several doctors before him and he is by far the best and very knowledgeable and professional. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well. I definitely would recommend anyone to see him if you're looking for a great Dr. who does only what needs to be done and not all those extra unnecessary exams. Thank you so much for being the best!
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/17
Hands down best doctor I've ever had! Truly listens and works with you to find the healthiest version of you! Office staff is phenomenal as well!
Alonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/17
During my new patient appt. Dr. Tassone took time to listen to all of my concerns and questions. He also answered them and explained things very well. That is huge for me. Thanks!
Neccia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/17
Had a great first visit with Dr. Tassone! Drove from Houston for preop consultation. I highly recommend him. He and his staff are very helpful.
Angela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/17
Dr. Tassone is awesome! He listens to your questions and concerns, and is very accommodating for people like us coming from out of town.
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/17
Dr. Tassone actually listens to his patients. He has great bedside manner and is so open and honest so I can trust him and I know I won't ever have a "stupid" question when it comes to my health concerns so much so that I travel 3 hours from home just to see him.
Misty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/17
I love Dr Tassone he's an amazing Dr
Latasha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/17
The appointment was quick easy to the point no mess no fuss he gave grate information all simple and concise left me with no questions and he and his crew make you feel very comfortable they laugh they joke keep everything as light as possible because they understand how stressful all of this can be
Kathy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/17
I was quite nervous before my pre-op visit today
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/17
.
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/17
Staff was very friendly.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/17
His staff is very helpful! Quick to get questions answered and get back to me.
Ceola D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr. Tassone is a great doctor that really listens to you. I also love his staff they are very nice and professional.
Lauren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr. Tassone is attentive, informative, highly knowledgable, and passionate. After my first appointment, I felt that I had finally found a doctor who truely cared about finding the best way to address my health concerns.