Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Round Rock, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
379 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/17
Always good!!!
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/17
Great service
Anita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/17
Dr Tassone shared a lot of great resources with me that I had not known about. He was very knowledgable and spent a considerable amount of time with me. It was nice to not feel rushed. I'll be back and I'll be referring others! Thank you
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/17
Very nice and answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Gina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/17
Staff and Dr Tassone were wonderful. I recommend him to anyone
Valerie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/17
I flew from ohio to see this highly recommend dr and i believe hes very much worth it will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great dr
Marla S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/17
It was a good appointment. It seems like everyone there is nice. I thought the appointment was going to be longer though.
Susana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/17
Dr Tassone listen carefully to my concerns and new exactly what was talking about, he seems very understanding and knowledgeable he provided a couple of options for my problem. Look forward to end a journey and start a new happy one.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/17
The nurse was very nice and conversational and professional. Definitely made me feel like home
Misty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/17
Had an awesome visit
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/17
Very informative and supporting!
Tammy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/17
Staff was very king and listen to my issues with care
Dolly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/17
Dr.Tassone was able to help me where other doctors could not. His approach was one of seeking wellness not handing out pills to mask symptoms. I'm feeling better than I have in years thanks to him.
Andrea B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/17
long wait, otherwise good experience
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/17
Thank you for your guidance in balancing my hormones!! I love the hormone compound cream made especially for my needs
Patty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/17
Great experience
Amber K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/17
Hopefull
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/17
Very good. Dr. Tassone was very caring and took time to address my condition. I am pleased with the service.
Malgorzata L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr Tassone made me feel very comfortable
Marta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/17
The staff were not very effective in assisting me on how to find their clinic, but Dr. Tassone was great. He listened to me patiently and replied to all my questions and concerns. After more than an hour of wait due to my late arrival for the difficulty I had in finding their place, I left very satisfied with my consultation with Dr. Tassone.