Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Round Rock, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
379 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/17
very friendly
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/17
I finally found a doctor who is willing to help me get better. Dr. Tassone is a Awesome Doctor!!!!!
Lidia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/17
Jeny C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/17
Very friendly
Adrianna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/17
Kind and nice attention
Anitra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/17
Quick! I was in and out in no time!
Marta L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/17
This was a good consultation. When I left that there was something missing. I was not giving any recommendations about liquid retention, the problem I'm now having.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/17
I went in today for a second opinion. I'm so glad I did! I felt comfortable with him right away and he is a caring Doctor who offered another treatment! I look forward to his course of action we will be trying.....instead of the latest fad I was offered by another Doctor.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/17
Dr Tassone is great! Very personable and informative. Always ensures you know what is going on before you leave the office. Couldn’t have asked for a better dr to take care of me.
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/17
Very nice man. Listened to any concerns that I had, answered all questions, & explained how the procedure will work. I've heard nothing but GOOD things about Dr. Tassone.
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/17
Dr. Tassone and his staff are very professional, good communicators, and courteous. I am thankful that I was referred to him.
Jacky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/17
Dr. Tassone was very easy going, super fast at the exam but not in a rush to get out of the room.
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/17
The office was very nice and modern. They staff was beyond welcoming. The doctor is absolutely amazing explained everything in detail and makes you feel great.
Tachara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/17
From the first phone call up until the discharge after my surgery I have no complaints. Everyone was more than helpful and made me feel at ease instead of like I was making things up. Dr. Tassone helped me when no one else would and I'm glad to say that I am feeling like myself for the 1st time in over 2 years. Thank you to you and your staff!
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/17
Absolutely love the video conference option. Even though I waited 15 min for the appt to start, doing so from my office where I could do other work made it less of a pain. The video option is absolutely fantastic for reviewing results and discussing next steps.
Erica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/17
Just had my video appointment with Dr Tassone. Never have done that before, but it went well. I appreciate the fact he does video appointments for those of us who travelled long distances to see him.
Trisha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/17
Dr. Tazzone was very friendly and thorough. He answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/17
The doctor and his staff are all very nice and easy to talk to. Dr. Tassone comes highly recommended! I live in Ohio so we consulted online but I look forward to meeting him in person.
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/17
Dr. Tassone is very experienced with my procedure and I feel like he is taking extra caution given my existing medical conditions. He answered all questions and was very patient. He was prompt for the online consultation.
Malgorzata L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/17
I had a great experience with dr Tassone.