Testimonials and Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

292 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

During my new patient appt. Dr. Tassone took time to listen to all of my concerns and questions. He also answered them and explained things very well. That is huge for me. Thanks!
Alonda C.
06/28/17
Had a great first visit with Dr. Tassone! Drove from Houston for preop consultation. I highly recommend him. He and his staff are very helpful.
Neccia C.
06/28/17
Dr. Tassone is awesome! He listens to your questions and concerns, and is very accommodating for people like us coming from out of town.
Angela F.
06/28/17
Dr. Tassone actually listens to his patients. He has great bedside manner and is so open and honest so I can trust him and I know I won't ever have a "stupid" question when it comes to my health concerns so much so that I travel 3 hours from home just to see him.
Kimberly P.
06/28/17
I love Dr Tassone he's an amazing Dr
Misty T.
06/24/17
The appointment was quick easy to the point no mess no fuss he gave grate information all simple and concise left me with no questions and he and his crew make you feel very comfortable they laugh they joke keep everything as light as possible because they understand how stressful all of this can be
Latasha J.
06/21/17
I was quite nervous before my pre-op visit today
Kathy T.
06/20/17
.
Nancy P.
06/19/17
Staff was very friendly.
Stephanie W.
06/12/17
His staff is very helpful! Quick to get questions answered and get back to me.
Michelle S.
06/08/17
Dr. Tassone is a great doctor that really listens to you. I also love his staff they are very nice and professional.
Ceola D.
05/25/17
Dr. Tassone is attentive, informative, highly knowledgable, and passionate. After my first appointment, I felt that I had finally found a doctor who truely cared about finding the best way to address my health concerns.
Lauren H.
05/25/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours