Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

294 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jinan K.
Submitted 07/05/17
I had a great experience with Dr. TAssone. He explained what I needed as a treatment and why which made me realize I should have visited him a long time ago. I have been to several doctors before him and he is by far the best and very knowledgeable and professional. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well. I definitely would recommend anyone to see him if you're looking for a great Dr. who does only what needs to be done and not all those extra unnecessary exams. Thank you so much for being the best!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 06/28/17
Hands down best doctor I've ever had! Truly listens and works with you to find the healthiest version of you! Office staff is phenomenal as well!
Alonda C.
Submitted 06/28/17
During my new patient appt. Dr. Tassone took time to listen to all of my concerns and questions. He also answered them and explained things very well. That is huge for me. Thanks!
Neccia C.
Submitted 06/28/17
Had a great first visit with Dr. Tassone! Drove from Houston for preop consultation. I highly recommend him. He and his staff are very helpful.
Angela F.
Submitted 06/28/17
Dr. Tassone is awesome! He listens to your questions and concerns, and is very accommodating for people like us coming from out of town.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 06/28/17
Dr. Tassone actually listens to his patients. He has great bedside manner and is so open and honest so I can trust him and I know I won't ever have a "stupid" question when it comes to my health concerns so much so that I travel 3 hours from home just to see him.
Misty T.
Submitted 06/24/17
I love Dr Tassone he's an amazing Dr
Latasha J.
Submitted 06/21/17
The appointment was quick easy to the point no mess no fuss he gave grate information all simple and concise left me with no questions and he and his crew make you feel very comfortable they laugh they joke keep everything as light as possible because they understand how stressful all of this can be
Kathy T.
Submitted 06/20/17
I was quite nervous before my pre-op visit today
Nancy P.
Submitted 06/19/17
.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 06/12/17
Staff was very friendly.
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/08/17
His staff is very helpful! Quick to get questions answered and get back to me.
Ceola D.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr. Tassone is a great doctor that really listens to you. I also love his staff they are very nice and professional.
Lauren H.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr. Tassone is attentive, informative, highly knowledgable, and passionate. After my first appointment, I felt that I had finally found a doctor who truely cared about finding the best way to address my health concerns.