Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Round Rock, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
379 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/17
I was so pleased that he took the time to listen to me listen. His genuine concern for my situation and quality of life lifted my spirits and gave me hope for a brighter future.
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/17
First meeting and I know that I have made the right choice of a Dr to help me!!
Doreen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/17
I love how Dr. Tassone takes time to discuss what's going on with you! Great bedside manner
Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/17
Everyone in the office was very helpful and the doctor visit was excellent
Lidia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/17
Finally found a doctor who is willing to help me feel better. Dr. T is Awesome!
Joann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/17
I had my consultation over the phone and Dr. Tassone was very understanding and made me feel comfortable the whole time :)
Carolina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/17
I am very happy with my first visit to Dr. Tassone. The staff was very friendly and warm. The nurse made me feel more at ease and not like she had no idea what I was speaking about. He was quick and to the point as he also knew what I was going through and did not make me feel crazy. I am so glad that I was able to finally get my referral to see him. I am looking forward to my next visit. Thank you all so so much.
Kimberley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/17
Great experience!
Trisha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/17
Dr. Tassone made me comfortable and explained everything in detail to me.
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/17
Dr Tassone seems to be very interested in helping women who have been harned by Essure. I am grateful that I found him.
Carmelita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/17
It was an awesome visit
Veronica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/17
There was hardly any wait time. I like the use of the tablet to check in. Everyone was friendly and efficient.
Shanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/17
Great
Mirasol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/17
Dr. Tassone is the first OBGYN who has my complete trust and with whom I have felt completely comfortable in my entire life. He is a skilled doctor who takes the time to explain exactly what is going on with your body. He is kind, patient, and respectful, and also tends to the emotional side of the physical issues at hand. He treats the whole person and I'm grateful to have found him when I did.
Tachara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/17
Care went well before and after surgery. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Tassone and his staff.
Valerie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/17
I plan on having a mommy make over soon as i can ..but as far as my essure removal everything was perfect Dr Tassone i will be forever greatful to you and plan on seeing you soon ...Highly recommend to all my friends
Sunshine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/17
I felt very comfortable there and at ease. The doctor was very informative and the nurse is super awesome!!!
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/17
Nice doctor. To the point. No sugarcoating things which is what doctors should do.
Misty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/17
Just simply amazing
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/17
Excellent service so far. Appointment went well, and Dr. Tassone took time to understand my concerns and explain everything I needed to know. I was very satisfied.