Testimonials and Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

294 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellant
Manita H.
08/17/17
everthing was so great all peronal are vary nice :]
Janeth A.
08/14/17
He's very understanding. Love the fact he is willing to listen, and take care of my problems.
Bernita T.
08/09/17
I don't want my name to be used on the website.
Lenee B.
08/02/17
Dr. Tassone is an amazing person and compassionate towards his patients. He did my Essure removal surgery 7/27/17 and I couldn't be any happier! I'm day 6 Post-op on my Laparoscopic Bilateral Salpingectomy, Partial Corneuectomy with Hysteroscopy surgery.
Jessica D.
08/02/17
Very nice staff and Doc T
Lidia D.
08/01/17
Every nice and knowledgeable
Eleishia G.
07/31/17
Dr. Tassone has been so much help in identifying issues that previous doctors had not been able to identify. He was able to correct problems I have had for years, so the issues are now nearly non-existent. He is wonderful to talk to, and he will answer every question or concern thoroughly. His nurse is also very helpful in answering questions and directing your concerns to Dr. Tassone.
Kerry M.
07/27/17
Not the average OBGYN. Dr.Tassone is amazing! I love the holistic route he follows which most OBGYNs don't.
Ashley M.
07/25/17
Dr. Tassone is a serious professional and is straightforward. He listens attentively.
Carol C.
07/25/17
Dr Tassone is amazing as well as his staff! He listens to you and has both a medical approach and holistic approach then allows you to choose which is best for you. He understands what my body has been through when I had the horrific Essure device. I travel from Dallas just to see him. Worth the drive!
Keron R.
07/24/17
I absolutely adore Dr. Tassone and his staff! They are kind, caring and always looking out for the best interest of patient! I used the web appointment this time and I must say, It was wonderful! I didn't have to take off work. Zero fighting Austin traffic to get to the appointment and got to talk to Dr. Tassone one-on-one about my concerns. This is the way to go if you just need to express concerns or have a follow up that doesn't include physical contact. Thanks you guys! Ya'll are the BEST!
Tammie E.
07/24/17
Joanne C.
07/22/17
Dr. Tassone was my previous dr at his previous dr office and performed my Hysto/Essure eviction a few of yrs ago. Very professional and is one of the best drs i know, and highly recommended.
Aniqua B.
07/21/17
Seeing a new Dr is very nerve racking for me. Dr Tassone and his staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease.
Michelle H.
07/18/17
Dr Tassone is the best doctor in this world and his staff are pretty awesome too ...so thankful he does what he does .I will never use another doctor! A True Blessing to My Life !
Jenny H.
07/18/17
Love Dr. Tassone hate the drive to get to him!
Deborah W.
07/13/17
Great consultation and so excited to start on kicking ESSURE out of my life. Drove from Dallas but well worth it. Now I'm wondering what took me so long to get it going. Thanks Dr. T.
Kathy C.
07/12/17
Went for a post op visit today. Dr asked questions, I asked questions. All were answered precisely. I appreciate Dr Tassone and his staff very much.
Angelia S.
07/11/17
I should have visited Dr. Tassone ages ago. He was my daughter's OBGYN and now my gynecologist. Both of us really appreciate what he has done for us. Everything goes really smoothly with him! Very knowledgeable and professional.His clinic and staff is amazing as well. I wish there was an option for ten stars rating! I would definitely recommend him and only him.
Jinan K.
07/05/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours