Testimonials and Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

284 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Tassone is amazing as well as his staff! He listens to you and has both a medical approach and holistic approach then allows you to choose which is best for you. He understands what my body has been through when I had the horrific Essure device. I travel from Dallas just to see him. Worth the drive!
Keron R.
07/24/17
I absolutely adore Dr. Tassone and his staff! They are kind, caring and always looking out for the best interest of patient! I used the web appointment this time and I must say, It was wonderful! I didn't have to take off work. Zero fighting Austin traffic to get to the appointment and got to talk to Dr. Tassone one-on-one about my concerns. This is the way to go if you just need to express concerns or have a follow up that doesn't include physical contact. Thanks you guys! Ya'll are the BEST!
Tammie E.
07/24/17
Joanne C.
07/22/17
Dr. Tassone was my previous dr at his previous dr office and performed my Hysto/Essure eviction a few of yrs ago. Very professional and is one of the best drs i know, and highly recommended.
Aniqua B.
07/21/17
Seeing a new Dr is very nerve racking for me. Dr Tassone and his staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease.
Michelle H.
07/18/17
Dr Tassone is the best doctor in this world and his staff are pretty awesome too ...so thankful he does what he does .I will never use another doctor! A True Blessing to My Life !
Jenny H.
07/18/17
Love Dr. Tassone hate the drive to get to him!
Deborah W.
07/13/17
Great consultation and so excited to start on kicking ESSURE out of my life. Drove from Dallas but well worth it. Now I'm wondering what took me so long to get it going. Thanks Dr. T.
Kathy C.
07/12/17
Went for a post op visit today. Dr asked questions, I asked questions. All were answered precisely. I appreciate Dr Tassone and his staff very much.
Angelia S.
07/11/17
I should have visited Dr. Tassone ages ago. He was my daughter's OBGYN and now my gynecologist. Both of us really appreciate what he has done for us. Everything goes really smoothly with him! Very knowledgeable and professional.His clinic and staff is amazing as well. I wish there was an option for ten stars rating! I would definitely recommend him and only him.
Jinan K.
07/05/17
I had a great experience with Dr. TAssone. He explained what I needed as a treatment and why which made me realize I should have visited him a long time ago. I have been to several doctors before him and he is by far the best and very knowledgeable and professional. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well. I definitely would recommend anyone to see him if you're looking for a great Dr. who does only what needs to be done and not all those extra unnecessary exams. Thank you so much for being the best!
Jinan K.
07/05/17
Hands down best doctor I've ever had! Truly listens and works with you to find the healthiest version of you! Office staff is phenomenal as well!
Stephanie B.
06/28/17
During my new patient appt. Dr. Tassone took time to listen to all of my concerns and questions. He also answered them and explained things very well. That is huge for me. Thanks!
Alonda C.
06/28/17
Had a great first visit with Dr. Tassone! Drove from Houston for preop consultation. I highly recommend him. He and his staff are very helpful.
Neccia C.
06/28/17
Dr. Tassone is awesome! He listens to your questions and concerns, and is very accommodating for people like us coming from out of town.
Angela F.
06/28/17
Dr. Tassone actually listens to his patients. He has great bedside manner and is so open and honest so I can trust him and I know I won't ever have a "stupid" question when it comes to my health concerns so much so that I travel 3 hours from home just to see him.
Kimberly P.
06/28/17
I love Dr Tassone he's an amazing Dr
Misty T.
06/24/17
The appointment was quick easy to the point no mess no fuss he gave grate information all simple and concise left me with no questions and he and his crew make you feel very comfortable they laugh they joke keep everything as light as possible because they understand how stressful all of this can be
Latasha J.
06/21/17
I was quite nervous before my pre-op visit today
Kathy T.
06/20/17
.
Nancy P.
06/19/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours