Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

309 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie C.
Submitted 10/23/17
Very informative and supporting!
Tammy A.
Submitted 10/20/17
Staff was very king and listen to my issues with care
Dolly H.
Submitted 10/13/17
Dr.Tassone was able to help me where other doctors could not. His approach was one of seeking wellness not handing out pills to mask symptoms. I'm feeling better than I have in years thanks to him.
Andrea B.
Submitted 10/12/17
long wait, otherwise good experience
Karen K.
Submitted 10/07/17
Thank you for your guidance in balancing my hormones!! I love the hormone compound cream made especially for my needs
Patty H.
Submitted 10/01/17
Great experience
Amber K.
Submitted 10/01/17
Hopefull
Carol T.
Submitted 09/28/17
Very good. Dr. Tassone was very caring and took time to address my condition. I am pleased with the service.
Malgorzata L.
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr Tassone made me feel very comfortable
Marta L.
Submitted 09/27/17
The staff were not very effective in assisting me on how to find their clinic, but Dr. Tassone was great. He listened to me patiently and replied to all my questions and concerns. After more than an hour of wait due to my late arrival for the difficulty I had in finding their place, I left very satisfied with my consultation with Dr. Tassone.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 09/27/17
Best visit ever
Juliette H.
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr. Tassone was vert patient with all of my question and I felt he really listened to what was going on!
Michelle H.
Submitted 09/21/17
Dr Tassone and all his staff are very friendly and informative. If you need anything they are very prompt on getting back to you and getting what you need in a timely manor.
Carol C.
Submitted 09/21/17
Dr. Tassone continues to fine-tune things to help me feel and get better. Although he is methodical in his approach, he also seeks alternative therapies to improve patient health.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/20/17
The staff were helpful and kind. Dr. Tassone is personable with a great bedside manner. He addressed my concerns head on and actively listened to me.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/20/17
Great experience. Dr. Tassone and his staff are friendly and efficient.
Jeny C.
Submitted 09/19/17
Super professional
Sarah R.
Submitted 09/19/17
I get nervous going to the doctor. Their office was very calm and I didn't feel rushed. The office staff was fantastic and helped me with the electronic check-in. Dr.Tassone listened to my concerns and took time to answer my questions. Overall a very good visit.
Beth W.
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr. Tassone is a great listener and very professional.
Ashley P.
Submitted 09/18/17
Great experience!