Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Round Rock, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
379 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmelita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/18
Everyone is awesome from the Dr to the staff. I would recommend him to any and everbody.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr. Tassone takes great care with his patients. He periodically runs labs to ensure things are at the right level. He has a great online report that keeps you informed. His staff is wonderful and they routinely follow-up. That is a plus!
Briana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/18
Everything was great!
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/18
I appreciate Dr. Tassone's expertise in hormone issues. He's the best!
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/17
Awesome Doctor, it is finally nice to know at least one doctor still cares and wants to help you get back to a better life.
Jody P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/17
Dr. Tassone and staff were great. He answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Elise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/17
Fantastic! Was able to get a diagnosis and potential cure for a lifelong issue no other doctor could figure out. What a blessing. Highly recommend!!
Hillary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr. Tassone was highly recommended by my functional medicine doctor. He is very knowledgeable and easy to speak with. I left feeling confident that with his guidance my hormones can get in good balance.
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr Tassone was very informative and answered all my questions. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a thorough Gynecologist.
Susana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/17
I am very satisfied patient of Dr. Tassone it was all worth the drive from Dallas Texas he is very much knowledgeable and understands perfectly what Essure has done to many of us. I wouldn't hesitate to refer him to my friends and family specially to E-sister's. You are in good hands! From the beginning to the end.
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/17
Excellent experience.
IRENE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/17
Pleased with his action plan.
Ingrid P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/17
Wonderful staff. Super quick visit without feeling rushed at all. Dr Tassone is always great about answering any ny questions thoroughly.
Karen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/17
Dr Tassone and his nurse were very helpful and nice
Magdalena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/17
The entire team is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Shawn Tassone was great, competent, professional, made me feel comfortable. Thank you all for making me feel cared for. The office is very nice and waiting time very short.
Kimberley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/17
I feel so blessed to be a patient of Dr. Tassone. He is innovative, professional, personable, kind, and is an advocate for his patients' needs. Whether you need a provider to balance your hormones, remove your Essure, and everything in-between, Dr. T is the one that has the ability and desire to set you on the road to wellness. He truly changed my life and I am forever grateful.
Kim O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/17
Knowledgeable , informative and caring - great experience!
Maxine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/17
He was great. Concerned about me and what I wanted and what was best for me. Listened and answered every question. Very kind. I would refer everyone to him. I don’t believe I could find a better doctor.
Bernita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/17
Unbelievable. Once again he met my needs.I love him and I will go back.
Kerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/17
Dr. Tassone and staff are amazing.