Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

306 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tachara S.
Submitted 11/08/17
From the first phone call up until the discharge after my surgery I have no complaints. Everyone was more than helpful and made me feel at ease instead of like I was making things up. Dr. Tassone helped me when no one else would and I'm glad to say that I am feeling like myself for the 1st time in over 2 years. Thank you to you and your staff!
Andrea B.
Submitted 11/07/17
Absolutely love the video conference option. Even though I waited 15 min for the appt to start, doing so from my office where I could do other work made it less of a pain. The video option is absolutely fantastic for reviewing results and discussing next steps.
Erica R.
Submitted 11/06/17
Just had my video appointment with Dr Tassone. Never have done that before, but it went well. I appreciate the fact he does video appointments for those of us who travelled long distances to see him.
Trisha G.
Submitted 11/06/17
Dr. Tazzone was very friendly and thorough. He answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Linda P.
Submitted 11/06/17
The doctor and his staff are all very nice and easy to talk to. Dr. Tassone comes highly recommended! I live in Ohio so we consulted online but I look forward to meeting him in person.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 11/06/17
Dr. Tassone is very experienced with my procedure and I feel like he is taking extra caution given my existing medical conditions. He answered all questions and was very patient. He was prompt for the online consultation.
Malgorzata L.
Submitted 11/06/17
I had a great experience with dr Tassone.
Janeth A.
Submitted 11/06/17
Always good!!!
Angela G.
Submitted 11/05/17
Great service
Anita L.
Submitted 11/04/17
Dr Tassone shared a lot of great resources with me that I had not known about. He was very knowledgable and spent a considerable amount of time with me. It was nice to not feel rushed. I'll be back and I'll be referring others! Thank you
Michelle P.
Submitted 11/03/17
Very nice and answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Gina W.
Submitted 11/01/17
Staff and Dr Tassone were wonderful. I recommend him to anyone
Valerie G.
Submitted 11/01/17
I flew from ohio to see this highly recommend dr and i believe hes very much worth it will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great dr
Marla S.
Submitted 10/30/17
It was a good appointment. It seems like everyone there is nice. I thought the appointment was going to be longer though.
Susana L.
Submitted 10/25/17
Dr Tassone listen carefully to my concerns and new exactly what was talking about, he seems very understanding and knowledgeable he provided a couple of options for my problem. Look forward to end a journey and start a new happy one.
Ashley S.
Submitted 10/25/17
The nurse was very nice and conversational and professional. Definitely made me feel like home
Misty T.
Submitted 10/25/17
Had an awesome visit
Stephanie C.
Submitted 10/23/17
Very informative and supporting!
Tammy A.
Submitted 10/20/17
Staff was very king and listen to my issues with care
Dolly H.
Submitted 10/13/17
Dr.Tassone was able to help me where other doctors could not. His approach was one of seeking wellness not handing out pills to mask symptoms. I'm feeling better than I have in years thanks to him.