Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Round Rock, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
379 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr. Tassone explains everything clearly. His office staff follows through and is responsive to your inquiries.
Lelah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/18
Clean, pleasant, helpful, took time to answer questions
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr. Tassone, his staff and his office environment all come together to provide a comforting and supportive experience. I went to the office, in person, for the first time today, for a pre-surgery appointment. While I’m still a little anxious, as anyone undergoing a surgical procedure would be, I left my visit feeling much more comfortable, with questions answered, and ready to proceed with the next steps—knowing my care will be in the expert hands of Dr. Tassone and his team.
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/18
A+
Taneisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr Tassone took time to find out exactly what I wanted and explained several options to me. He told me what to expect next and left me feeling confident in the choice I had made.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/18
The receptionist was very helpful with the check in protocol. I had very little wait time. Dr. Tassone was very professional and listened to/ answered all of my questions.
Tanasia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/18
Very knowledgeable
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/18
I appreciate that he takes the time to answer all my questions and I never felt rushed.
Page A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/18
First time visit. All went smoothly. Thanks
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/18
Dr. Tassone listens attentively and is very compassionate. He is responsive to the nurses at the sugery center. The nurses and staff at the facility are some of the best I have encountered. I am so glad I chose Dr. Tassone to perform my procedure. I am in good hands.
Briana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/18
I love this place, the staff is really great and caring.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/18
This clinic gives compassionate, individualized care and that seems rare in the medical community these days. I highly recommend Dr. Tassone.
Tracy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/18
Very good side manor, excellent Dr
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
Everyone is very kind and helpful :)
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/18
Excellent the staff was friendly I was pleased with my visit with the Dr. Tassone and I highly recommend him.
Sheri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/18
I love how Dr. Tassone doesn’t rush, makes sure to ask if you have any questions, explains things, listens to what your concerns are and talks to you not at you. Dr. Tassone and his team are awesome! Thank you for all you do!
Barbara C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/18
Dr. Tassone & Kim & office staff we very helpful. Looking forward to Dr. Tassone's guidance to get Hormones back on track so I can get energy & health back in my life!
Roxie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/18
Great first visit with Dr Tassone. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I did not have a wait at all, which was amazing after my 3 1/2 hour drive. After talking with Dr Tassone the drive was well worth it!!
Kara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/18
Great environment! Kind and compassionate team. Dr. T is very knowledgeable and offers solid advice!
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/18
Such an amazing doctor who goes over everything and explains in detail. He also really listens to your concerns.