Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

306 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mirasol E.
Submitted 12/04/17
Dr. Tassone is the first OBGYN who has my complete trust and with whom I have felt completely comfortable in my entire life. He is a skilled doctor who takes the time to explain exactly what is going on with your body. He is kind, patient, and respectful, and also tends to the emotional side of the physical issues at hand. He treats the whole person and I'm grateful to have found him when I did.
Tachara S.
Submitted 12/03/17
Care went well before and after surgery. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Tassone and his staff.
Valerie G.
Submitted 11/29/17
I plan on having a mommy make over soon as i can ..but as far as my essure removal everything was perfect Dr Tassone i will be forever greatful to you and plan on seeing you soon ...Highly recommend to all my friends
Sunshine C.
Submitted 11/29/17
I felt very comfortable there and at ease. The doctor was very informative and the nurse is super awesome!!!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 11/28/17
Nice doctor. To the point. No sugarcoating things which is what doctors should do.
Misty T.
Submitted 11/22/17
Just simply amazing
Jessica P.
Submitted 11/20/17
Excellent service so far. Appointment went well, and Dr. Tassone took time to understand my concerns and explain everything I needed to know. I was very satisfied.
Jeny C.
Submitted 11/19/17
very friendly
Kathy H.
Submitted 11/18/17
I finally found a doctor who is willing to help me get better. Dr. Tassone is a Awesome Doctor!!!!!
Lidia D.
Submitted 11/17/17
Jeny C.
Submitted 11/15/17
Very friendly
Adrianna L.
Submitted 11/15/17
Kind and nice attention
Anitra G.
Submitted 11/15/17
Quick! I was in and out in no time!
Marta L.
Submitted 11/14/17
This was a good consultation. When I left that there was something missing. I was not giving any recommendations about liquid retention, the problem I'm now having.
Deborah B.
Submitted 11/10/17
I went in today for a second opinion. I'm so glad I did! I felt comfortable with him right away and he is a caring Doctor who offered another treatment! I look forward to his course of action we will be trying.....instead of the latest fad I was offered by another Doctor.
Carol B.
Submitted 11/10/17
Dr Tassone is great! Very personable and informative. Always ensures you know what is going on before you leave the office. Couldn’t have asked for a better dr to take care of me.
Michele B.
Submitted 11/09/17
Very nice man. Listened to any concerns that I had, answered all questions, & explained how the procedure will work. I've heard nothing but GOOD things about Dr. Tassone.
Allison S.
Submitted 11/08/17
Dr. Tassone and his staff are very professional, good communicators, and courteous. I am thankful that I was referred to him.
Jacky M.
Submitted 11/08/17
Dr. Tassone was very easy going, super fast at the exam but not in a rush to get out of the room.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 11/08/17
The office was very nice and modern. They staff was beyond welcoming. The doctor is absolutely amazing explained everything in detail and makes you feel great.