Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Round Rock, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
379 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taneisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/18
My experience with Dr. Tassone and the office staff was remarkable. My visit was fast, pleasant, and reassuring. I would recommend this surgeon to my family and friends.
Cristina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/18
Dr. T is always very patient, nice, and caring.
Karyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Tassone listened to and addressed my concerns very well. He has a calming manner and seems knowledgeable. If you are seeing a practitioner who you feel doesn't hear your concerns or dismisses your own insight into your own body, dump the doctor and get a more well-educated, compassionate advocate. I would highly recommend Dr. Tassone.
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/18
Dr. Tassone & his staff were very polite & welcoming. Dr. Tassone takes the time to listen to your concerns & answer any & all questions. I was very nervous before surgery but was more at ease after my pre-op with him. I'm only 4 days post-op but my pain has been very low & I can already tell a big difference with a few things. It was definitely worth traveling from Ohio to Texas to have him do my surgery & I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone & everyone. Thanks Dr. Tassone for my new beginning.
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/18
I would highly recommend Dr. Tassone. He listens to your concerns, answers any & all questions & the money was well spent to travel from Ohio to Texas to have him do my surgery the proper way. Very quiet, nice, & easy going man.
Irene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/18
Very satisfied with all the information and treatment provided.
Sherry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/18
Dr. Tassone is very patient, kind and understanding. He listens to your issues and concerns. Sad to say, thats a hard find in todays medical
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Tassone literally saved my life after ten years of suffering and I am so grateful! Thank you so much!
Verna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/18
I am very happy with Dr. Tassone and his staff.
Christy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/18
Very nice to talk to. Very thorough with info and explanations.
Angie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/18
Sorry I missed your call but I got your message once I got home. Will touch base at some point
Marcia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/18
Very fast but informative
Flavia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/18
Staff was really friendly and welcoming.
Maribel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/18
Great experience best Dr thank you for caring about my health and the way I feel
Chelsea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/18
Nice office and very nice staff. I liked their style, very down to earth. I felt at ease through the whole appointment.
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/18
Very Careing and understanding Doctor takes time to listen. Excellent Service at the back and front staff.
Joanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/18
I have been seeing Dr Tassone for some time now and I always feel very comfortable in his care. He listens well to my concerns and is very nice. I feel that he is thorough and cares about his patients.
Eleanor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/18
Pleasant Efficient
Crystal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/18
As always the office ladies are the nicest. The nurses are fabulous! If you have questions they will either answer them or make a note for the doc, just in case you forget to ask him. Love the new office. Thank you for being a personal doctor in the world of cooperate doctors, who run everyone thru like cattle. Its always nice when your doc calls you by your name (even if the nurse tells him before he walks in). :)
Yana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/18
Very pleased with my experience. Had an annual exam, got all my questions answered. Dr. Tassone and his staff were very professional and courteous.