Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Tassone Gynecology

Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

Gynecologist located in Austin, TX

306 total reviews

Shawn Tassone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Tassone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen R.
Submitted 12/27/17
Dr Tassone and his nurse were very helpful and nice
Magdalena W.
Submitted 12/27/17
The entire team is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Shawn Tassone was great, competent, professional, made me feel comfortable. Thank you all for making me feel cared for. The office is very nice and waiting time very short.
Kimberley S.
Submitted 12/18/17
I feel so blessed to be a patient of Dr. Tassone. He is innovative, professional, personable, kind, and is an advocate for his patients' needs. Whether you need a provider to balance your hormones, remove your Essure, and everything in-between, Dr. T is the one that has the ability and desire to set you on the road to wellness. He truly changed my life and I am forever grateful.
Kim O.
Submitted 12/15/17
Knowledgeable , informative and caring - great experience!
Maxine S.
Submitted 12/13/17
He was great. Concerned about me and what I wanted and what was best for me. Listened and answered every question. Very kind. I would refer everyone to him. I don’t believe I could find a better doctor.
Bernita T.
Submitted 12/13/17
Unbelievable. Once again he met my needs.I love him and I will go back.
Kerry H.
Submitted 12/13/17
Dr. Tassone and staff are amazing.
Verna R.
Submitted 12/12/17
I was so pleased that he took the time to listen to me listen. His genuine concern for my situation and quality of life lifted my spirits and gave me hope for a brighter future.
Tammy W.
Submitted 12/12/17
First meeting and I know that I have made the right choice of a Dr to help me!!
Doreen K.
Submitted 12/12/17
I love how Dr. Tassone takes time to discuss what's going on with you! Great bedside manner
Judith A.
Submitted 12/10/17
Everyone in the office was very helpful and the doctor visit was excellent
Lidia D.
Submitted 12/09/17
Finally found a doctor who is willing to help me feel better. Dr. T is Awesome!
Joann R.
Submitted 12/06/17
I had my consultation over the phone and Dr. Tassone was very understanding and made me feel comfortable the whole time :)
Carolina K.
Submitted 12/06/17
I am very happy with my first visit to Dr. Tassone. The staff was very friendly and warm. The nurse made me feel more at ease and not like she had no idea what I was speaking about. He was quick and to the point as he also knew what I was going through and did not make me feel crazy. I am so glad that I was able to finally get my referral to see him. I am looking forward to my next visit. Thank you all so so much.
Kimberley E.
Submitted 12/06/17
Great experience!
Trisha G.
Submitted 12/05/17
Dr. Tassone made me comfortable and explained everything in detail to me.
Tammy W.
Submitted 12/05/17
Dr Tassone seems to be very interested in helping women who have been harned by Essure. I am grateful that I found him.
Carmelita A.
Submitted 12/05/17
It was an awesome visit
Veronica H.
Submitted 12/04/17
There was hardly any wait time. I like the use of the tablet to check in. Everyone was friendly and efficient.
Shanna D.
Submitted 12/04/17
Great